or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermill Resort

99/11 Moo 8 Thanarat Road, Km 3, Tambon Nongnamdang Ampor Pakchong, Khao Yai National Park, Khao Yai, Thailand 30130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Giant Watermill Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Reception Watermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Interior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex- loft area for extra beds only Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Interior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Bathroom Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Twin House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Twin House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin House
Watermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin house Watermill Resort Khao Yai - One Bedroom Twin House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Exterior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Interior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Guest Room Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Deck by the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fog Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden
Area: Khao Yai National Park Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Natchaya T. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice place and many great activities

I love activities of the resort: swimming pool, a boat, and water fall.
8.7
It's comfortable and a very quiet place with friendly staffs
Xiaofeng L. Families with young children China, March 16, 2014
the staff is friendly,natural environ me nt。

fun activities for children,room cleanliness, natural garden
6.3
the staffs are friendly,beautiful garden, nice river with boat available. Glad to come back again if available. Maybe in tglhe cool reason that would be nice with family or friends together.
Ping H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
A lovely place to getaway with family and kids

Freindly staff, nice gardening and fairly price
8.3
My family was aiming to try a few hotels in Khao Yai in this trip, our first stop was Watermill Resort as there was easy to reach by car on our way to Khao Yai. We found it was a cozy and friendly resort with nice gardening, a small pool plus a stream alongside, the owner couple were so helpful and friendly. Only a little disappointed of without restaurant, room service as well as the duplex hse was quite risk to letting the young kids to go to upperstair as it was easy to falling down from there, also quite some smell on the green outside our room because there got dogs around...overall, we would love to back to Watermill again soon.
Allan G. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Great location in a Family run Hotel,easy to find

Very pleasant surroundings,In this family run hotel,Thai owner speaks perfect English having lived in the States for many years,Best if you have a car to get around,as the Hotel only serves a very goo
10
We enjoyed are stay very much,very peaceful,in lovely surroundings,If they had had a restaurant on site it would of been better as we had to cycle to the nearest restaurant to eat dinner,as we had no car
David G. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
A fantastic quite boutique hotel, will return

Quite, relaxing friendly staff
9.3
It was a very relaxing quite clean family operated hotel, staff where great, spoke english the only issue is you will need a car to get yourself around or you can ride pushbikes down to the main road and restaurants ... looking forward to another visit hopefully longer next time.
Panasun D. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2014
Happy Day @ Watermill resort

Clean , good place , good service
10
I would like invite everybody come to Watermill resort for relax time . Very nice room and good place I hope to come back again .
Timothy P. Families with young children Belgium, February 19, 2014
very nice location

location, surroundings, nature
8
very nice quite location, beautifull garden with small river, good size swimming pool, very nice staff
Olivier C. Families with young children France, February 18, 2014
peaceful , charming, musical

gardens, river and mill, swimming pool
8
very charming, lovely gardens, peaceful, attentive, helpful & welcoming staff.
Thitipong S. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2014
Great nature view resort

Romantic resort, Pool, beautiful scenery
8.3
This resort is easy to go, 3 km from Mittrapap road (main road), Lacate in Khaoyai forest, suitable for couples or family with kids
Swee T. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Comfortable unique resort/hotel with a family feel

The clean and pleasant hotel grounds, comfortable room, excellent personal touch from the lovely owners, value for money.
9.3
The single room villa was very comfortable, clean with hot water. We enjoyed walking around the hotel grounds which was surrounded by clean streams and we noticed many nice touches which we agreed can only come from the owners managing the place themselves with passion. Rosslyn and her husband are lovely people; very friendly, recommended places to visit and eat and were around every morning during breakfast to ensure things were running smoothly. The combination of a good run hotel with a personal touch makes this our preferred place to stay in future visits to Khao Yai. As with most worthwhile hotels, the location is about one and a half km from the main road. If you intend to enjoy yourselves in Khao Yai, rent a car in Bangkok (with GPS, a must) or hire a van and driver otherwise you will be handicapped. In our 4 day stay, we did not see any taxis on the roads.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermill Resort Khao YaiWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Giant WatermillWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ReceptionWatermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex InteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex- loft area for extra beds onlyWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex InteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex BathroomWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin houseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - One Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House ExteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House InteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Guest RoomWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Deck by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fogWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Central areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Relaxing on the waterWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Sitting areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - PlaygroundWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming in the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - SurroundingsWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Breakfast AreaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden

Customer Reviews - Watermill Resort, Khao Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C06