Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermill Resort

99/11 Moo 8 Thanarat Road, Km 3, Tambon Nongnamdang Ampor Pakchong, Khao Yai National Park, Khao Yai, Thailand 30130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Relaxing on the water Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fog Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Interior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Exterior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resort Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Sitting area
Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resort Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming in the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Breakfast Area Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding area
Area: Khao Yai National Park Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Sonia L. Families with young children France, May 25, 2014
Quiet hotel with nice natural surroundings.

Great garden and natural surroundings Large rooms
8.3
Andre A. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Made me smile

The grounds and attention to detail made hotel very inviting
10
Plenty to see .warm reception.good breakfast. ..very happy
Duncan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
A true jewel in the crown

The gardens, location, tranquility
9
Very good indeed! We only stayed one night but would happily have stayed longer. We arrived in the dark and whilst we could appreciate the size of the grounds, we could only judge the resort by the rooms. However, when the sun rose and we saw the extensive, really well thought out and cared for gardens, we were bowled over. After breakfast we spent almost an hour wandering round the garden taking photos, admiring the plants and the layout of the garden. They have done a really good job here in just 3 - 4 years.
Victor S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Leisure, Relax and great garden decoration

Quiet, relax and great atmosphere near the river side
9
Ooi G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very beautiful gardening and adventure place

Nice Gardening, View, and Design.
9
Ooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
good environment

cleaning,service,location
7.7
Paul D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Peaceful and restful

Location, Gardens, Accomodation
10
We stayed for just 1 night, but wish we had stayed for longer. The accommodation was superb, we had a villa by the river. At night it was so quiet all you could hear were the insects and animals in the jungle outside, and the air was so fresh. Internet was good also and easily accessed in the rooms. We had our son with us, he loved the cats, dogs and geese walking around the gardens he also loved the swimming pool. The breakfast in the morning was great, you could have the choice of american or thai. The restaurant location was next to the river, it was great. We will definitely stay again, next time with the whole family. Location was close to the Khao Yai national park, so a great base to explore from.
Boguslaw T. Families with young children Poland, April 23, 2014
Peaceful and superb stay

Best things:location,undisturb by noisy civilisation,landscape and couple of other things:))
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights. Super place for anybody who price quality of nature and peace. I like the concept of this place. And I recommend watermill for everyone who look for romantic and quiet place. Our daughter wants to stay longer and she has strong arguments ha ha. Personaly I miss only 1 thing.... uff: my wine cellar .So before the next stay I will listen to Aerosmith "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and will pack couple of nice bottles.
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
An enjoyable restful few days

The gardens, quiet and easy access to Khao Yai's attrtactions
9.3
My 3rd visit to the Watermill. Peaceful with beautiful gardens. Would benefit from providing restaurant facilities during day and evening, and having the entrance gate open without having to make a phone call after 8pm!
Matt O. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Spacious accomodation in natural surrondings

Clean, quiet and relaxing
7.7
Enjoyed the stay at Watermill. Spacious rooms, nice gardens and sitting area. The pool is ideal with views of the creek and watermill. Close by is a 7-11 and a nice restaurant called EAT with live band in evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermill Resort Khao YaiWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Relaxing on the waterWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fogWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex InteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House ExteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Sitting areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming in the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Breakfast AreaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex- loft area for extra beds onlyWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin houseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - One Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden CottageWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the Creek

Customer Reviews - Watermill Resort, Khao Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C07