Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Watermill Resort

99/11 Moo 8 Thanarat Road, Km 3, Tambon Nongnamdang Ampor Pakchong, Khao Yai National Park, Khao Yai, Thailand 30130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Relaxing on the water Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fog Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Interior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House Exterior Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resort Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Sitting area
Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resort Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming in the creek Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - View Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Breakfast Area Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming Pool Watermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding area
Area: Khao Yai National Park Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 753 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Terry W. Families with older children Canada, June 21, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean and natural surroundings
8.7
Fantastic!
Report this review
Komkrit A. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2014
nice place

nature surrounding, nice hotel, and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
A nice, small resort. Friendly, helpful staff.

1. Location. Set next to a creek and away from the main road, very quiet and relaxing. 2. Staff. Genuinely friendly and informative. 3. Room. Comfortable and well kept rooms.
7
A little off the beaten path but well marked so easy to find. Overall, satisfied with our stay, will stay there again if in the area.
Report this review
Yupin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
Well worth it.

Very nice manicured garden. Spacious clean room. Friendly staff.
10
Happy to return. The place is getting more beautiful each time I come. Will be back again.
Report this review
Midori S. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2014
remote

clean room, hot water, close to main highway
5.3
we booked a 1 bedroom and got a regular "hotel room" (single room with two beds) but no separate bedroom. we overpaid for accommodations. the hotel manager was very very nice, but that's not what we paid for. my wife would stay there again, but she had no idea how much the room was booked for. the room was spacious; the grounds were nice and manicured. the resort is off the beaten path, which is ok if you arrive during the daytime, but arriving at night time was a bit scary, not knowing where we were going. there were dogs in and outside the premises, sniffing and barking, which dog lovers would love, but we didn't care for it. parking was a problem, tons of space but no roundabout ... we survived fine, but found it very inconvenient (worried that we were going to drive backwards into a tree, another car, etc (with a full suv filled with luggage, purchased goods, etc.)
Report this review
Chetna L. Families with young children South Africa, June 8, 2014
Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay

Great service and owner speaks excellent english. Beautifully landscaped. Great fun for small children.
8.7
The hosts were excellent, very service oriented and easy to communicate with. Resort is beautifully landscaped and location is perfect. Resort is close to the park as well as restaurants in the area. Host has great knowledge of the area, so gives great ideas on what to do and where to visit.
Report this review
Poh W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
relaxing stay

great breakfast,friendly lady boss and staff,good environment
9
the overall experience in this resort was good.like the natural surrounding. breakfast provided there is great.we are enjoy the food there although not much choices.will back to this resort again.
Report this review
Poh W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
enjoyable staying

great breakfast,friendly staff,nice enivronment
8.7
the overall staying experience was great.great breakfast provided. the only one downside is the toilet in our resort. we have total 5 ppl staying in this resort with one toilet. it takes time for us to use the toilet before goin out.
Report this review
Sonia L. Families with young children France, May 25, 2014
Quiet hotel with nice natural surroundings.

Great garden and natural surroundings Large rooms
8.3
Report this review
Andre A. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Made me smile

The grounds and attention to detail made hotel very inviting
10
Plenty to see .warm reception.good breakfast. ..very happy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Watermill Resort Khao YaiWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ and sitting area by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Relaxing on the waterWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Early Morning fogWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex InteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color House ExteriorWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Sitting areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Creek around the resortWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming in the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color DuplexWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Breakfast AreaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Swimming PoolWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Fish feeding areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Peach Color HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Cream Color Duplex- loft area for extra beds onlyWatermill Resort Khao Yai - 1 Bedroom Twin houseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - One Bedroom Twin HouseWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the creekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - BBQ areaWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - ViewWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Garden CottageWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - GardenWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the CreekWatermill Resort Khao Yai - Villa by the Creek

Customer Reviews - Watermill Resort, Khao Yai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03