or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wave Hotel

310/2 Moo 10 Beach Road Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool Bar Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Roger P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
10/10 excellent

Rooms, staff and location
10
Fantastic my second visit will stay again .
Wachana S. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Breakfast A view of sea from the balcony and room decoration
9.3
I love to enjoy the breakfast, very nice taste but to slow cooking process. Hotel decoration is wonderful, its such a great time for leisuring
Kasin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
relaxing place

good location, helpful staff, clean room
9.7
the swimming pool is small, otherwises everything perfect!!!
Katsuyoshi S. Business travelers Japan, October 19, 2014
Good Location

location, breakfast, staff
9.3
Steven G. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
Good location

Hotel situated in an ideal place in the middle of everything. Next door to Central plaza for good shopping and restaurants.
9.3
Nice rooms , great staff only problem was there was work going on to upgrade the pool area so even tho the pool was still open didn't get to use it as wouldn't have been very relaxing
Kai M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel but not as great as reviewed

Decor was nice, breakfast was great and the pool was adequate
6.3
After reading such glowing reviews, I had to try. The boutique style was very nice, and the breakfast was more than great! In general, the staff were friendly. Here was what made it not as desirable: 1. If u get a room at the end of the corridor, u better have ur own router and ask for a LAN line. WIFI at the last room sucks. 1 iPhone, 1 iPad, 2 android phones, none got connection. Only way it worked was me standing by the door, only to have connection dropped when moved further into the room. 2. Requested a LAN line, dear ms reception AMMY ignored n proceeded to login to their wifi connection while standing outside my room door and showed a no-problem-with-us attitude. 3. Most of the staff were friendly and smiling, the only one staff that we have never seen any smiles from where our dear AMMY. Sucks when it seems there were only 2 reception staff, each taking half day shifts. So, it does not deserve a 9.4 for me.
Mervin C. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
More....than the greatest world has known!

Staff were attentive, Rooms were classy & clean, Breakfast was amazing!
9
Stay at this hotel and you will understand the title! So what can I say about this hotel? It's right on the beach, staff are amazingly attentive and helpful, the rooms are classy, clean and well stocked with all the essentials (even had an inbuilt, multi plug in the wall so you don't need a travel adaptor!). It's within walking distance from Walking Street which is a plus point or you could hop onto a local taxi for 10 baht each. Pool could have used some privacy as it's ground level and pedestrians could actually look in. That said, totally nit picking and I'm completely 100% returning to this place as it's service was impeccable and you get a whole lot of high end hotel for the price. Thanks Wave Hotel for making my stay a memorable one!
Josephine S. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
gorgeous hotel

Location, Food, Service
8.7
Too many good things have been said about this hotel, but they are true I just want to testify. The especially good things I 'd experienced were early check-in and late check-out, room upgrade and very nice service overall.
Derek C. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
boutique hotel, with attentive staff on the beach

Clean staff location
10
The hotel is on the beach road over looking the ocean and sunset of Pattaya, all the rooms are looking towards it. Once we got there, staffs were very helpful with our luggage and so polite to us. We like the staff and always very attentive opening doors etc, restaurant was very nice and also the breakfast was fantastic. Would definitely come back here again. Next time Im back in pattaya,
John D. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Awesome breakfast

Breakfast Monday breakfast Tuesday breakfast Wednesday
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool BarWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic


AS-AGWEB-3B08