Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wave Hotel

310/2 Moo 10 Beach Road Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool Bar Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 128 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Warangkana A. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2015
Nice Hotel and service ever

Freindly staff, Location and service
10
The staff are very helpful and freindly. The hotal preparation for all requirement are very good. The location is only 5 minutes walking to Central Department Store. Breakfast is superb. Evrything you need for your stay, you could be found in this hotel. Highly recommend !!!!
Report this review
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Low water temperature but cleanliness are superb

Best Staff, Best Location, Clean rooms
7.7
Overall it's ok but we really get annoying by the bathroom low water pressure and water temperature which is tremendously hard to control. I even almost been burn by the hot water which suddenly change from cold water. Bathroom drains some sort like stuck and water flow is slow. All the staff performing very well even to the security guard are good as well. Location is superb. It's only 3 minutes walk to Central Festival Mall. Breakfast are close to fine dining but lack of local Thai food varieties.
Report this review
Jeffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
One of the best

Room, breakfast, staff.
10
I have stayed in some beautiful hotels and this ranks as one of the best boutique hotels. The only problem: I wished that I had booked to stay here for my whole holiday!
Report this review
Jeffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
What a place!

Decor, breakfast, pillows!
10
The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were perfect. Everything about this hotel oozes class.
Report this review
Ng S. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
An expensive hotel matching with quality

Location, design, food
9.3
Clearly it is a relatively expensive hotel whose room rate is comparable to and even more expensive than Hilton next to it. However, Wave Hotel is a very small hotel with very limited number of room. The hotel is well designed and well decorated with interesting and classic objects. The room is The breakfast is excellent which I think one of the best in Pattaya hotels. The hotel is much easier to reach from the middle of the breach road and also convenient to walk to the beach to watch the sunset comparing to Hilton. If the budget is not really tight, I suggest this hotel should be on very top preference for visitors.
Report this review
Parinda N. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
very impressive hotel in pattaya

decorate, breakfast, location
9.3
I stay at Wave hotel for join Pattaya Marathon event. Location is very good. near Central Festival and just cross the road to walk on the beach. Staff so nice. And most impressive for me is breakfast. I'm definitely go back again.
Report this review
Yuen S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Excellent boutuque hotel Good location

Nice food nice location Friendly staff
10
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Great boutique hotel

Staff, ambiance, location
9.7
My wife and I came here for our honeymoon, this being the first hotel we stayed in. We had an amazing time. The staff were incredibly helpful and pleasent to deal with. The hotel is small compared to some of the massive corporate places nearby and styled in an Art Deco manner. It has a great ambiance - the attention to is superb. It is located on the beachfront, close to the big shopping centre in the Hilton complex. It is about a 10 minute walk from the main drag - Walking Street. This was a great place to stay, much more personal than the big hotels with no drop in standard - I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Lingxiao S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
I will come again

Location, Breakfast, Room Standard
10
A very pleasant 2-day stay. This is the first ever hotel who provide the breakfast in a la carte style, better than the lunch/dinner in most of restaurants. The room is facing the sea and just opposite the area where people is allowed to swim. Room looks exotic and shiny with some nice decoration and they even have a bath tube. The staff there is quite friendly and helpful: they can help you to get the taxi and buy the tickets for tourist attraction . They usually do not give you a discount like most of the Taxi Drivers there but I deem it as the cost of the service, and I prefer my holiday to be hassle-free. The guy named Bobby is good, same for the other 2 ladies which I can't remember the name. Nice hotel, I would say I will stay there again when I visit Pattaya next time.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Stay here!

the staff, location,the staff again
9.3
Great.recommend the hotel to anybody. treat yourself to the best hotel in pattaya
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool BarWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic


AS-AGWEB-3B02