Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wave Hotel

310/2 Moo 10 Beach Road Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Twilight Wave Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Wave Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac Restaurant Wave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool Bar Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Wave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
157 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Shun T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2016
What a nice place

Awesome view, nice staff, fabulous room
9.3
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Outstanding Hotel

The staff, the room, the breakfast.
10
I could go into detail but I wont. Just let me say that this was the best hotel experience I have had in Thailand in the last 20 years which has included stays at the J.W. in Bangkok and the Hilton in Pattaya. Special mention to the staff ....superb!
Report this review
Taro W. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2015
Wonderful ‼︎

Beatiful Room, Lovely Food and Great Staffs
10
I visited Wave hotel 3 times in this year. The hotel made me happy everytime. The room is very beautiful, cleanliness and hygienic. Staffs are always kind. And lovery food. Location is very good. I am looking forward to staying the hotel.
Report this review
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Acceptable

Great location
6
Report this review
Mervyn S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2015
simply very good

the friendly staff , great room and service ! perfect location
8.7
cool friendly attmosphere in all parts of the hotel , great , clean and well serviced rooms. great food ,good bar . top pool area , just a well presented and well run establishment !!!!
Report this review
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
great location

location desgn classic
8
very comfortable and well presented but i still think ts is over priced , will stay there when the price is better .
Report this review
Rogel R. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, cozy and comfy Hotel
8.3
Superb, highly recommended
Report this review
Meagan L. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2015
Great hotel, bad location

Extremely clean, very modern, great staff
8
The hotel was wonderful, the location however was very disappointing. The beach was very small, crowded and extremely dirty. We booked two nights and ended up leaving after the first one because we disliked the area so much. We walked down the street early in the morning and the amount of trash, alcohol bottles and even drug baggies was impressive... Verified to us why we chose to leave early. The hotel was nice, it's too bad it's in such a bad spot and was really overpriced because of it and for what you get. Definitely not a place for couples to relax or for families.
Report this review
Rizki P. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2015
You Should Stay Here

Center location, sexy room, good interior design
10
Really worth with the price. The hotel safety is also good, the receptionist will call you when you have guest coming and out. Staff are friendly. But when checking out, we were confused when they charge us the disposable sandal (the white paper sandal as common hotel room sandal) if we want to bring out. I asked my Thai friend if that was common in Thailand, she said she never had that experience.
Report this review
Lysander A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2015
Traveling in Thailand

Friendly staff, beautiful hotel, great location
9.3
Wow!This hotel The Wave is a beautiful hotel, the Cabana restaurant is very good,OMG the breakfast is amazing that was uncluded in the price of the room. The atmosphere of the pool is fun.The Wave hotel was very clean. The only thing I can suggest that the rooms need a closet, I want to thank the wonderful staff for a great time, and I will see next year.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - SunsetWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - TwilightWave Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWave Hotel Pattaya - Cadillac RestaurantWave Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Pool BarWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWave Hotel Pattaya - Miami Chic


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01