Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Sven N. Groups Australia, March 17, 2015
not happy
4.7
Worst hotel
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
could do better

Nope.
4
On arrival to room toilet seat broken. Reported 4 times! Not repaired by the time I checked out. ( 3 days ) breakfast was substandard minimal choice and warm! No view from window! This was my 2nd visit. Will not return.
Christina P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Strategic location with food and entertainments

Strategic location, clean and comfortable environment. Friendly staff.
6.7
We were there less than 12 hrs, room nice and comfortable. Clean with nice facilities. However the bed and the pillow were rather hard. I have hard time sleeping and the aircondition had irritating sound.
Pik H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Best Location and clean hotel

Location, Clealiness and Convenient
6.7
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Nice

Location, pool, ci Chanel on t v
8.7
I enjoyed it, but very noisy place, close to everything, very nice pool with lovely view., but Phuket is becoming expensive place,, food wise.
Juan G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location
9
Good rooms good location but the beds are no good rock hard
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
great staff

good service, acessible, value for money
8.3
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nothing works

Location, pool area, movie channel
4.7
The problem with this hotel is that it is falling into disrepair. The keys to the room did not work and I spent ages trying to get the lock to read the card - including having to go down to reception twice. When I got into the room the safe was locked and had to be opened. The pool is open until 7 but there were no attendants and the staff played loud music. I thought the reception staff we're unhelpful and did not want to hear about problems. I was also informed that I would have to pay 500 baht if I had a 'lady guest' which I thought was pretty rude. Whereas I understand the euphemism, I resented the assumption. I also think I paid for a double room and that if I want to use the other bed for a guest that is my business. I would not recommend this hotel
Zheyang H. Couples China, October 28, 2014
good

good location,room is clean
9.7
Andy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good rooms but bad kitchen service

Room, bathroom, reception area
8
Overall room experience is great, however the wifi internet in the room is rather weak. Decided to try out lunch at the hotel restaurant. The kitchen took more than an hour to cook 2 medium steaks. By the time it finally arrived the steak is "well done", mash potato is cold. Staff did not charge for the meal, left and went elsewhere for lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06