Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location to Bangla Road and Junceylon

Clean, Friendly Staff , Good Location
7.7
The hotel located near to bangla road and junceylon shopping mall. It was just 10 minutes walk from hotel to there. There was a day electricity interruption happened in the hotel but it recovered within an hour.
Report this review
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Receptionist service was bad

location . Food . Overall ok
6.3
cleanliness was good , good location ! But receptionist is unhelpful , and attitude was very bad
Report this review
Javin L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Wonderfull location but terrible customer service

wonderfull location
5.3
internet connection is very slow and it's always break off. The worst reception I ever meet in Thailand. The reception even reject my visitor (A Gentleman) to visit me and demand my friend to go back without verified with me. BTW I travelling with a group of 7 man and have 7 room reserved I don't understand why my friend is turn away in that manner.
Report this review
Sven N. Groups Australia, March 17, 2015
not happy
4.7
Worst hotel
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
could do better

Nope.
4
On arrival to room toilet seat broken. Reported 4 times! Not repaired by the time I checked out. ( 3 days ) breakfast was substandard minimal choice and warm! No view from window! This was my 2nd visit. Will not return.
Report this review
Christina P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Strategic location with food and entertainments

Strategic location, clean and comfortable environment. Friendly staff.
6.7
We were there less than 12 hrs, room nice and comfortable. Clean with nice facilities. However the bed and the pillow were rather hard. I have hard time sleeping and the aircondition had irritating sound.
Report this review
Pik H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Best Location and clean hotel

Location, Clealiness and Convenient
6.7
Report this review
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Nice

Location, pool, ci Chanel on t v
8.7
I enjoyed it, but very noisy place, close to everything, very nice pool with lovely view., but Phuket is becoming expensive place,, food wise.
Report this review
Juan G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location
9
Good rooms good location but the beds are no good rock hard
Report this review
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
great staff

good service, acessible, value for money
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04