or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk Way We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Philip T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
good comportable hotel for the price

close to walking street, clean room , good breakfast
8.7
no problem with hotel all was ok will return
Gary C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
location very good,worker are nice,

cleaning,receiption and friendly
8.3
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Worth it, no regrets :)

near shopping mall, near patong beach, near bangla road :D
8
For my choice to hotel is best Location, reasonable price to stay, available wifi, include breakfast, hv swimming pool, have bath tub and transfer to airport! We hotel have what i want! Outside hotel have a small travel agency stall, the lady boy very friendly and offer price to us very reasonable. I will suggest to all my friend who will go to Phuket holiday in future.
Faiz A. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good and close for shopping

Close for shopping area
7.3
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Affordable price , always come back here.

Far from the beach but good price and close to night life.
7.3
We will come back here again.
Mark D. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Poor staff service

Location.
4
I wouldn't stay here again. Although it's walking distance to nightlife and the beach, the staff were unfriendly and want to charge extra for everything. The room was very small but comfortable. Although it looks somewhat modern, the quality is very poor, even by Thai standards. Be sure you get a room at the back of the building as the road at the front is party central until the wee hours. Lots of food nearby.
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very near to the patong beach, nightlife

near to patong beach, near bangla road (nightlife), near to the mall
7
Good location for the heart of the patong beach, near to the nightlife and the mall.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
nice hotel

cheap, location and nice beach
7.7
Hotel is a bit old but i am ok with it. Located at san sabai road with 10 minutes walk to nearby Jungceylon shopping mall.
Chen S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel room

Standard hotel room with essential needs. 7-8 level only.
6.7
Encountered communication breakdown with the hotel receptionist when we check-in the hotel. As she/he does not really understand English. Take sometimes to send our message across. Under the hotel can be noisy as there are pubs around the area. Got to stay high level.
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Nice location hotel, close to everything in patong

Location, clean, free wifi in room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk WayWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01