Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
273 reviews

160 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Simon P. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Bad place

Lift position air con
4
Bad room
Report this review
Anna-Maria W. Groups Finland, February 10, 2016
Do not go!

location was good
3.7
The room was really small and dirty. The pictures dont match the reality at all. The pool water was green and you couldnt swim in it. The roof was dirty over all aswell. It looked like there hasn't been anyone in a few years. The elivator bearly worked. The hallways were dirty aswell.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Great hotel @ nice location, upgrading WIP

Food, Location, Value for Money
8.7
We Hotel@Sansabai is currently upgrading and rebranding to "The GIG Hotel" which they had a new building just right behind their current building. It's clean and new, however the new one is not yet fully renovated. Reception and their restaurant are at the new building while hotel rooms are on the old building. It was a pleasant stay, room is clean and quiet. Location is the best as it's just 5 mins walk from Jungceylon and night market. Everything is easily accessed. So far, their breakfast is 1 of the best that I've tried for a 3 star hotel. Will surely revisit this hotel when they had completed their new building.
Report this review
Selvy H. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Very very bad

Staff, location, price
3.7
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed I spent 2 nights here First night The lobby was at the back of hotel, u must bring all ur belongings and go to the back of hotel, also it was being renovation really uncomfortable Then after check in we got 7th floor, we booked for one big double bed but what we saw was totally different, yeah two double bed. i asked for another room but they didnt notice. The bellboy just put the bed together and took almost an hour to rearranged it was very bad. We arrived there almost 10pm and they rearrange until 11pm. Not finished yet, the pillow cover was dirty, the sheet also. I prefered not use pillow rather than used dirty pillow like that and smelly The air conditioner was hot, Once again I asked for another room bcoz we re too tired waiting again. But they didnt give us, they asked the mechanic and u know what, we waited again for 1 hour more the mechanic came in and fixed the ac, gosh what the hell of this hotel. After that I took a shower at 01.00am can u imagine that? The shower sink was stuck, the water couldnt be down. Flood everywhere and the worst was the hot water didnt work At 01.00 am i took a cold water for shower what a bad hotel And then the telephone also not work, we wanted to complain to the lobby but we had to go down from 7th floor and walk to the back to reach them. I wondered what kind of hotel was it Better we stayed at hostel than this Last when we checked out, the staff lobby took long time, they were too much talked,chit chat. The driver already waited and our flight back was only in 2 hour but the staff worked really really slowed take about 30 minutes to checked out, crazy !!!! I will never ever go to this hotel again, I swear
Report this review
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, good staff, good amenities
2.7
Stayed here a few times now and its a good value for money hotel. Close to entertainment, shops and beach. Will stay again.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
annual trip

cleanliness, location and value for money
9.7
It was an expected pleasant yearly trip. Looking forward to stay here again soon.
Report this review
Jess C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
good location, value for money

good location, value for money
7.3
We stay for three nights (02-05/12/2015), just the 2nd day (03/12/2015) morning current blackout & no electricity supply from 7am until 9am or 10am. Around 7am my family member 4 persons(my parents & 2 daughters) in the lift want to go down for breakfast, suddenly current blackout luckily the lift door still can open within 5 min.
Report this review
Markus Z. Solo travelers Germany, December 4, 2015
Rooms without window (view)

Free internet terminal (PC)
4.3
booking one of the cheap priced Agoda rooms will force you to stay in a place without daylight. The room's window directly faces a wall with the aggregates of the AC. Therefore, expect a noisy night and care for some ear plugs!
Report this review
Krishna G. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Extremely rude & inconsiderate staff

Location
4.7
We had a good experience at phuket overall and this staff at We Hotel Sansabai phuket ruined it. We felt she was extremely rude in her responses & we couldn't figure out what she had against us. She welcomed us with an big "frown" when we checked in and of course was annoyingly impolite upon checkout. She raised her voice stating "I gave it to you already!!" when I politely asked her if she had given us a deposit slip. Please see the video that I made after this incident. She mocked at me by making signs & poses when I took a photo, that's when I decided to make a video and post this online / file a complaint.
Report this review
Ket V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
good

location
8.7
good, good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 160 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Food and BeveragesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - ReceptionWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07