or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Pik H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Best Location and clean hotel

Location, Clealiness and Convenient
6.7
Juan G. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location
9
Good rooms good location but the beds are no good rock hard
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nothing works

Location, pool area, movie channel
4.7
The problem with this hotel is that it is falling into disrepair. The keys to the room did not work and I spent ages trying to get the lock to read the card - including having to go down to reception twice. When I got into the room the safe was locked and had to be opened. The pool is open until 7 but there were no attendants and the staff played loud music. I thought the reception staff we're unhelpful and did not want to hear about problems. I was also informed that I would have to pay 500 baht if I had a 'lady guest' which I thought was pretty rude. Whereas I understand the euphemism, I resented the assumption. I also think I paid for a double room and that if I want to use the other bed for a guest that is my business. I would not recommend this hotel
Zheyang H. Couples China, October 28, 2014
good

good location,room is clean
9.7
Andy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good rooms but bad kitchen service

Room, bathroom, reception area
8
Overall room experience is great, however the wifi internet in the room is rather weak. Decided to try out lunch at the hotel restaurant. The kitchen took more than an hour to cook 2 medium steaks. By the time it finally arrived the steak is "well done", mash potato is cold. Staff did not charge for the meal, left and went elsewhere for lunch.
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Not that good

Location, pool
6.7
Booked no balcony room, not impressed. Small and basic, wash basin is in room, shower is seperate cubicle and so is toilet, ie no proper bathroom . Hotel is split into two sections, cheaper section at rear( which is actually quieter, and superior at front, but overlooks noisy road.
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Swimming pool , room and location
9
I like this hotel it's nice for me
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 15, 2014
Nice hotel and good value for money

Swimming pool and location and room
9
It's nice for and this second time for me in this hotel I like it near everything
Hj A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2014
Looking for simple, convinient place to stay

location, friendly staff, and wifi
8.3
We stay here only for 2 nights, we didnt go out much as it was raining almost everyday, the place have several muslim foods downstairs so it make it really easy to find food and we dont have to walk far esp during rainy days, the location is also nearby to the mall and bangla road. The room are small, but its convenient, simple.
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Great value

Close to shops, nightlife and beach.
6.7
Great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04