Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk Way We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Dane F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Get what you pay for maybe a little less

room cleanliness. location
6.7
Value for money not bad. Good location. Drainage in bathroom was a problem. Room cleanliness was good. Staff were not friendly and spoke about been annoyed with serving me in thai as I was standing in front of them without them realizing I spoke thai and understood what was being said.
Ali S. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2014
the we hotel

location,
6
it was not bad, i took the delux room and it was ok, there is no chaers in the room only small one for the comedino, if you lose the door card key you have to pay 100 bat but the other hotels if you lose it even 10 times thy will give you for free. its in agood position its in the banghla road wich has the night life. and the hotel have anice pool t at the roof wich its a nice view
Ray K. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Cheap hotel with easy access

cheap, strategic location and easy for food hunt
6.3
overall, still worth to stay, as its not far from bangla road. many mosquitoes around the lobby, restauarant area. Also the smart card door access is not responding quickly, i have to tried few times to open the room door
Yeo B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
my first stay at we hotel

location.pricing.
8.3
Very nice. Very good location. Been to patong many times and this is the first time stay at we hotel. Nothing much to complain but service staff at the restaurant during breakfast is very attentive. I will definitely stay at we hotel again.
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location with very friendly staff

Location, Swimming pool & staff
8.7
Great location, good value for money. We really enjoyed our stay here. Very close to everything and everywhere.
Gigi Y. Solo travelers China, June 24, 2014
clean and close to the mall

clean, close to the mall
8
Philip T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
good comportable hotel for the price

close to walking street, clean room , good breakfast
8.7
no problem with hotel all was ok will return
Gary C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
location very good,worker are nice,

cleaning,receiption and friendly
8.3
Tamer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Very Convieniently Located

Location, Price, room
8.3
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Worth it, no regrets :)

near shopping mall, near patong beach, near bangla road :D
8
For my choice to hotel is best Location, reasonable price to stay, available wifi, include breakfast, hv swimming pool, have bath tub and transfer to airport! We hotel have what i want! Outside hotel have a small travel agency stall, the lady boy very friendly and offer price to us very reasonable. I will suggest to all my friend who will go to Phuket holiday in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk WayWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05