Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk Way We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Chompoonut P. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good location

Location, Compact hotel, Airport transportation
7.7
Great location but noisy a bit. Small room but fine for a few night. 2min to walking street.
Foo J. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Thumbs up! clean and friendly staff!

I like it clean, easy access and friendly staff
8
Is in the heart of Patong. 100m away from shopping mall.
Thanesnat T. Business travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
nice location near beach and shopping center

great location
8.3
in room quit ok. only superier git bacony can see the sun light in day time. rest room seem problem because of drain water in shower room not flow well. staffs here look nice.
Shopping Tip: Near jangceylon shopping center
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location, new renovation! But old Mattress!

located at the heart of patong!
6.3
I stayed 4 night at this hotel, overall is great! Just the mattress a little bit hard for me...
Siggawat K. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
ห้องสะอาด เน็ตเร็ว พนักงานบริการดี

ใกล้ถนนบางลา จังซีลอน สะอาด
8.7
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ถนนบางนา ถนนที่มีสีสันที่สุดในป่าตอง ทำให้คนพลุกพล่านมากๆ ระแวกโรงแรมเต็มไปด้วยบาร์ ร้านอาหาร ที่โรงแรมมีน้อย / พนักงานบริการดี / ด้านห้องพักผมพักต้องสแตนดาต ห้องไม่เล็กมาก สะอาด ห้องน้ำแยกเป็นห้องสุขากับอาบน้ำเล็กๆ ห้องอาบน้ำเป็นกระจกฝ้า ถ้าไปกับคนอื่นก็อายนิดนึง อาหารเช้าพอทานได้ เน้นไปทางไก่ โดยรวมโอเคครับ
Thanesnat T. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2013
เดินไปไหนมาไหนสบายๆ

ราคา แหล่งท่องเที่ยว การบริการ
8.3
การบริการพนักงานดี เป็นกันเอง รร. ตั้งในแหล่งท่องเที่ยว และห้างสรรพสินค้า
Mayuree R. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2012
โรงแรมดีบริการดี

ห้องพัก
8.7
ที่พักก็ดี การเดินจากสนามมาที่โรงแรมก็สะดวก การบริการถือว่าดีมาก ออกจากที่พักไปเที่ยวก็ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน แหล่งท่องเที่ยวทำให้เราไม่เหนื่อยต่อการเดินทาง. บรรยาการในห้องพักก็สบายๆ เที่ยวมาเหนื่อยๆเห็นที่นอนก็อยากจะทิ้งต้วลงไป รวมๆแล้วก็เป็นอีก 1 โรงแรมที่น่ามาพักมากในภูเก็ต วันหยุด วันพักผ่อน
Sarun C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2012
โรงแรมใกล้แหล่งกลางคืน

ใกล้แหล่งกลางคืน
8
เป็นโรงแรมที่อยู่ใกล้กับแหล่งท่องเที่ยวยามราตรี สะดวกในการเดินเที่ยว และพักผอ่น โรงแรมสบาย แต่พนักงานบริการไม่ค่อยดี
Nightlife Tip: อยู่ใกล้มาก เดินออกมาสามารถเลือกเที่ยวได้เลย
Elly S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
with my experience

place,price and entertaint
5
everything be find and all off my holiday is full with the entertainment..its very amazing place,,with the people and the environment.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk WayWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02