My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk Way We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Affordable price , always come back here.

Far from the beach but good price and close to night life.
7.3
We will come back here again.
Carlos F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
excellent, close to everything.

location, price, nice rooms
10
staff was nice and helpful, great location, and value for price. recommend it
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 30, 2013
nice and good for me

room and internet and location
7
it was nice and good i like the room was big in high floor and hotel near everything
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 29, 2013
nice for me

room and internet and location
7
nice for me i like the room was big in high floor and it's near to any where
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 27, 2013
Nice for me

have good internet near to everything and big room
7
nice for me and i like the room was big and high floor
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 20, 2013
Not bad but the room very small superior room

Friendly stuff , near everything and value of money
7
Nice with notes . The room very small and u don't have space for put your close or anything the stander room bigger than superior
Gianni D. Solo travelers Italy, October 5, 2013
cheap

d
4.3
Wanvanich P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Quiet but easy to walk around

good area,relax,quick service
9
Grant D. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
I enjoyed staying at the WE Hotel

Entertainment, cocktails and the pool
6.7
Downstairs with the cocktail bar you can socialise with people walking by and other guests at the hotel enjoying the music being played.
Sarut P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
โรงแรมสะอาดพนักงานบริการดี

ห้องพักสะอาด ที่ตั้งดี พนักงานบริการดี
9
เดินทางจากสนามบินเข้าที่พักสะดวก สถานที่ตั้งใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง และที่เที่ยวกลางคืน และชายหาดเดินไปไม่ไกล

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk WayWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04