Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 79 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (79)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
could do better

Nope.
4
On arrival to room toilet seat broken. Reported 4 times! Not repaired by the time I checked out. ( 3 days ) breakfast was substandard minimal choice and warm! No view from window! This was my 2nd visit. Will not return.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
great staff

good service, acessible, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Nothing works

Location, pool area, movie channel
4.7
The problem with this hotel is that it is falling into disrepair. The keys to the room did not work and I spent ages trying to get the lock to read the card - including having to go down to reception twice. When I got into the room the safe was locked and had to be opened. The pool is open until 7 but there were no attendants and the staff played loud music. I thought the reception staff we're unhelpful and did not want to hear about problems. I was also informed that I would have to pay 500 baht if I had a 'lady guest' which I thought was pretty rude. Whereas I understand the euphemism, I resented the assumption. I also think I paid for a double room and that if I want to use the other bed for a guest that is my business. I would not recommend this hotel
Report this review
Andy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good rooms but bad kitchen service

Room, bathroom, reception area
8
Overall room experience is great, however the wifi internet in the room is rather weak. Decided to try out lunch at the hotel restaurant. The kitchen took more than an hour to cook 2 medium steaks. By the time it finally arrived the steak is "well done", mash potato is cold. Staff did not charge for the meal, left and went elsewhere for lunch.
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Not that good

Location, pool
6.7
Booked no balcony room, not impressed. Small and basic, wash basin is in room, shower is seperate cubicle and so is toilet, ie no proper bathroom . Hotel is split into two sections, cheaper section at rear( which is actually quieter, and superior at front, but overlooks noisy road.
Report this review
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Swimming pool , room and location
9
I like this hotel it's nice for me
Report this review
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, October 15, 2014
Nice hotel and good value for money

Swimming pool and location and room
9
It's nice for and this second time for me in this hotel I like it near everything
Report this review
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Great value

Close to shops, nightlife and beach.
6.7
Great value for money.
Report this review
Stanley C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
good location

good location, big room, big bathroom
7.7
Good location big and clean room walking distance to everything comfortable bed but wifi ok drops maybe room too far from router
Report this review
Yeo B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
my first stay at we hotel

location.pricing.
8.3
Very nice. Very good location. Been to patong many times and this is the first time stay at we hotel. Nothing much to complain but service staff at the restaurant during breakfast is very attentive. I will definitely stay at we hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06