Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location to Bangla Road and Junceylon

Clean, Friendly Staff , Good Location
7.7
The hotel located near to bangla road and junceylon shopping mall. It was just 10 minutes walk from hotel to there. There was a day electricity interruption happened in the hotel but it recovered within an hour.
Report this review
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Nice

Location, pool, ci Chanel on t v
8.7
I enjoyed it, but very noisy place, close to everything, very nice pool with lovely view., but Phuket is becoming expensive place,, food wise.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very near to the patong beach, nightlife

near to patong beach, near bangla road (nightlife), near to the mall
7
Good location for the heart of the patong beach, near to the nightlife and the mall.
Report this review
Phanuphong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2013
best position

nearby shopping mall, nearby beach, nightlife
7.7
Report this review
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close to shopping areas, affordable stay, good breakfast
6.3
Very close to shopping areas (Jungceylon) and food courts. Free wifi is provided.
Report this review
Kah G. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great value and good location

Decent hotel with all the basic needs fulfilled
7.3
Report this review
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Big C
8
walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food nearby.... die die must try
Report this review
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Big C
8.3
good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food neayby. die die must try
Report this review
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Papong
8.3
walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food nearby, die die must try
Report this review
Lei Z. Families with young children China, June 12, 2014
很棒

位置 舒适度 服务
10
很棒
Report this review
1 - 10 of 271 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Food and BeveragesWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - ReceptionWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02