Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location to Bangla Road and Junceylon

Clean, Friendly Staff , Good Location
7.7
The hotel located near to bangla road and junceylon shopping mall. It was just 10 minutes walk from hotel to there. There was a day electricity interruption happened in the hotel but it recovered within an hour.
Steve S. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Nice

Location, pool, ci Chanel on t v
8.7
I enjoyed it, but very noisy place, close to everything, very nice pool with lovely view., but Phuket is becoming expensive place,, food wise.
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Very near to the patong beach, nightlife

near to patong beach, near bangla road (nightlife), near to the mall
7
Good location for the heart of the patong beach, near to the nightlife and the mall.
Phanuphong C. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2013
best position

nearby shopping mall, nearby beach, nightlife
7.7
Choy F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close to shopping areas, affordable stay, good breakfast
6.3
Very close to shopping areas (Jungceylon) and food courts. Free wifi is provided.
Kah G. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great value and good location

Decent hotel with all the basic needs fulfilled
7.3
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Big C
8
walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food nearby.... die die must try
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Big C
8.3
good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food neayby. die die must try
Yue H. Families with young children China, November 6, 2012
good laocation and reasonable price

near Papong
8.3
walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall. good laocation and reasonable price, walking distance to patong beach and big C shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: lots of great food nearby, die die must try
Lei Z. Families with young children China, June 12, 2014
很棒

位置 舒适度 服务
10
很棒
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08