Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/Terrace We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Restaurant We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk Way We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Lobby We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming Pool We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Kathryn W. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2013
Normal service with no smile

great location
3.3
Stay on high floor. Had dinner at the hotel but got to wait for more than an hour for 8 pax but 2 dishes still not ready so we cancel it!
Hejun W. Families with older children China, November 8, 2012
so so hotel

location
4.7
The hotel facility and service is too so so. The room has balcony but no view because another builing is too close (less than 1 meter). A little bit noisy. The temp. of shower water is not stable, this is a big problem!! Very close to the bar street, and can reach the beach just walk along the bar street.
Mitsuhiro T. Families with older children Japan, January 5, 2013
ロケーションよし

デラックスの部屋はさしてうるさくはなかった
6.3
まずスタッフの英語が聞き取りずらく何度も聞きなおしてしまった。(私がすごくヘタクソなのかもしれませんが) 部屋はデラックスをとり、通り沿いではなくそのすぐ裏の部屋(6階)だったので皆さんのコメントほど気にするほどうるさくはなかった。 たぶん、soi沿いの部屋はうるさかったと思う。 DXの部屋は、とても綺麗で気持ちよかったが、ただ単にだだっぴろく、ベッドとテレビの間がとっても遠く広く)見づらかった、ソファとか椅子や小さいテーブルがあればテレビもよっくり見れたと思う。 こんなんだったら値段の高いDXじゃなければよかったとちょっと後悔。 ある意味、スーツケースやら荷物をがんがん広げられてよかったかも??? バスルームは、便器の向きが・・・バスタブに向いていて膝があたりゆっくりな気分になれず、いつも横向きで用を足してました。 バスタブは排水が異常に悪く、シャワーでも流れないっことと言ったら!!!!毎回とっても困りました。 しかもシャワーカーテンがないから壁向きにシャワーを使った。 窓のカーテンを開けると同じホテルの向こうの部屋なので、カーテンは閉めっぱなしでした。(向こうも閉めっぱなし) 綺麗なホテルですが、部屋の使い勝手は、考えてしまいます。見た目だけ良い。 立地もジャンくセイロンがすぐ近くで買い物にとても便利です。 ランドリーも周りに沢山あります。(1kg/50バーツ) 朝食は種類は多くはないが悪くはなかった。(ビュッフェ) 周りにコンビニもいくつかあるし、食べるところもsoi沿いにあります。 屋台もジャンセイロンのある通りまで出れば、いくつか出てますから便利です。 帰りにホテルからタクシーを頼んだが、700バーツでした。(前払い) 屋上のプールの改装も終わって使えたようです。我々は時間がなく使わなかったがなかなかよさそうでした。
Somsak P. Families with older children Thailand, October 12, 2013
ใกล้แหล่งบันเทิง

ห้องสวย
8.3
Wannapat W. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2013
มาตรฐานโรงแรมทั่วไป

ราคาไม่แพง ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งและร้านอาหาร
5.3
พนักงานเป็นมิตรดีแต่ก็มีติดขัดและเข้าใจผิดบ้าง ไม่มีที่จอดรถเพราะแถวโรงแรมเป็นแหล่งท่องเที่ยวยามค่ำคืนทำให้พื้นที่รอบๆโรงแรมมีคนคอยคุมการจอดรถและจะเก็บเงินเรา ที่ของโรงแรมมีน้อยมากๆทำให้นอนห่วงรถตลอด ในห้องพักมีของใช้ครบถ้วนดีแต่ก็ไม่สะอาดเท่าที่ควรมีทรายอยู่เต็มเลยต้องคอยใส่รองเท้าตลอดเวลา แต่บริเวณที่ตั้งของโรงแรมใกล้กับห้างสรรพสินค้าและสามารถไปหาดป่าตองได้อย่างง่ายดาย ก็ถือว่าสะดวกในการเดินทางอยากให้ปรับปรุงเรื่องอาหารเช้ามีไม่ค่อยหลากหลายเท่าไหร่เน้นแขกต่างชาติซะมากกว่า
Pawich T. Families with older children Thailand, December 21, 2012
โรงแรมสวยมีสไตล์ แบบเรียบหรู

ห้องพักสะอาด เฟอร์นิเจอร์ครบความต้องการ
7.7
โรงแรมที่มีความเรียบหรู สไตล์โมเดิร์น ขนาดห้องพัก ห้องน้ำพอเหมาะกับ 3 คน โดยไม่มีคชจ.เพิ่ม ความสะอาดดีมาก เฟอร์นิเจอร์ใหม่ เป็นโรงแรมใจกลางเมืองป่าตองที่ราคาไม่แพงอาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปนิดคะ
Nightlife Tip: อยู้ใกล้สถานที่เที่ยวกลางคืน เช่น เดอะร็อค แต่ก็ไม่มีปัญหาเรื่องเสียง มีความเป็นส่วนตัวดี
Fang F. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2014
前台的服务态度让人很不舒服。

位置
6.3
酒店位置不错,离海滩,江西冷和班赞市场都只有几分钟的路程。客房和早餐一般,但还算干净。毕竟是经济型酒店,别期望太高。前台英语能力有限,沟通不很顺畅。缺少微笑服务,问什么都一副不耐烦的样子。楼下有两个换汇点,汇率不错。
Sijie L. Families with older children China, March 19, 2014
比较经济适用

前台,舒适,经济
8.7
感觉比较舒适,很经济,前台很热情,只是房间相对有点小,属于那种适用型的,适合于来旅行过度的,酒店门口有很多小酒吧,交通还算便利吧,总体感觉很好了
Evangelos P. Families with older children Cyphrus, January 3, 2014
Καλή

Wi Fi, τοποθεσία, καθαριότητα.
7
Δεν ήταν και πολύ φιλική/ευγενική η συμπεριφορά του προσωπικού και όπως σε όλα τα Ταϊλανδέζικα Ξενοδοχεία έλειπε κάθε είδος τυριού από το πρωινό. Επίσης το έχτρα κρεβάτι/ντιβάνι ήταν πολύ σκληρό.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - RestaurantWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Walk WayWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - LobbyWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Swimming PoolWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Superior BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06