Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Hotel@Sansabai

179/88 Phangmuang Sai- Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room
We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom We Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Receptionist service was bad

location . Food . Overall ok
6.3
cleanliness was good , good location ! But receptionist is unhelpful , and attitude was very bad
Report this review
Javin L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Wonderfull location but terrible customer service

wonderfull location
5.3
internet connection is very slow and it's always break off. The worst reception I ever meet in Thailand. The reception even reject my visitor (A Gentleman) to visit me and demand my friend to go back without verified with me. BTW I travelling with a group of 7 man and have 7 room reserved I don't understand why my friend is turn away in that manner.
Report this review
Sven N. Groups Australia, March 17, 2015
not happy
4.7
Worst hotel
Report this review
Ali S. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2014
the we hotel

location,
6
it was not bad, i took the delux room and it was ok, there is no chaers in the room only small one for the comedino, if you lose the door card key you have to pay 100 bat but the other hotels if you lose it even 10 times thy will give you for free. its in agood position its in the banghla road wich has the night life. and the hotel have anice pool t at the roof wich its a nice view
Report this review
Faiz A. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good and close for shopping

Close for shopping area
7.3
Report this review
Chen S. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel room

Standard hotel room with essential needs. 7-8 level only.
6.7
Encountered communication breakdown with the hotel receptionist when we check-in the hotel. As she/he does not really understand English. Take sometimes to send our message across. Under the hotel can be noisy as there are pubs around the area. Got to stay high level.
Report this review
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2014
Nice location hotel, close to everything in patong

Location, clean, free wifi in room
6.7
Report this review
Keesong T. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Horrible!!! Frightening!!! Dirty!!

Centrally located
2
We were a group of 5 and had 3 rooms.. Our encounter with the lobby staff was bad.. We had to wait 30 mins before he was able to check us in.. In fact he told us he couldn't help us and asked that we wait for few hours until the manager arrived.. I immediately responded and told him to contact his manager now.. So he did and while he was I the phone with his manager I was on the phone with AGODA to find out where the discrepancy was.. It finally was sorted after 30 mins of tiresly trying to tell him we have rooms booked with them.. To add salt to injury, we discovered a awful smell..
Report this review
Liang Z. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Nice and great place to stay during vacation

Comfortable room and great accessibility
9.3
Great experience. I will surely recommend this to any visitor to Patong Beach Area. Everything i within walking distance
Report this review
Cameron R. Groups Australia, December 7, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff clean and central to pubs clubs and nicer
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Hotel@Sansabai PhuketWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest RoomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - BathroomWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Pub/LoungeWe Hotel@Sansabai Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07