or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Metika N. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
excellent service and amenity in the budget hotel!

cleanliness, great service mind of staffs, tranquil environment
10
Nalinas K. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
worth the money

new, good service , great view
8.3
great mountain view. I can see the mountain so close with some fog in the morning.
Hiao T. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2014
very good value for money

free shuttle bus to Night Barzar, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed there two nights and the hotel location is hard to find, we reach it through the help for google map navigation. It is 10 minutes driving from Maya shopping center.
Serge B. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
Fantastic Stay & Very Friendly Staff!

Helpful, Friendly Staff - Quiet Surrounding - Clean Room - Fast Internet
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the We Valley Hotel. This is a new hotel on the edge of town. The surrounding is very quiet and relaxing. The staff is exceptionally good and friendly. We needed a fast Internet connection and we were not disappointed. They offer great free coffee, free bikes and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Some would say that it is too far from the city center but it's an advantage as far as I'm concerned. Not having a Karaoke blasting music until 2am next to my room is a definitive plus. And being on the edge of town is way more an authentic Thai experience than being in the city center. Needless to say, I would totally go back and highly recommend to stay at the We Valley Hotel!
Tunyamas P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
It

Nice staff, clean room, impressed service
9.3
Renay W. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2014
Peace of Mind

1. The kindness and helpfulness of the staff 2. The rooms were clean and comortable 3. Good Breakfast
9.7
I am so thankful for the staff at the We Valley hotel. I was leading a group trip of university students. One of my students had a medical emergency and was in the hospital for days. The staff was very kind and helped us extend our stay. While I was at the hospital, the staff helped make sure the other students had what they needed. The staff used the hotel van to transport students where they needed to go and the students could then use public transportation to get back on their own. I had complete peace of mind knowing that the students were safe and well cared for. The hotel is a little outside of the shopping and dinning areas of Chiangmai. However, the hotel shuttle was available to take us to those areas and we could use public transportation to return. The staff is very helpful and we never had to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle. They went above and beyond their jobs to make sure we had what we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Sasitorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Just want to sleep in a good place

Bed, clean, air
9
Good smell in the room and nice bed, it make me rest on my holiday.
Pimrumpai T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice staff peace&comfortable place

Nice staff peace and very comfortable
8
John R. Solo travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
Very comfortable hotel , new and clean

clean, great and great wifi
8
We had a great time at this hotel, just a little far from centrally located markets, but at the same time, very quiet area, very relaxing. A great stay, will probably think to go back once in Chang Mai. Breakfast is acceptable but vcan be improved slightly without to much costs.
Vai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
a bit too far from town

clean, bright, practical
5.7
I always like to stay a bit far from the town center to enjoy the quietness. However this hotel is really too far. There is no way to walk to town and we need to take tuk tuk or taxi every time we go out, which makes staying at this hotel becomes expensive, as the one-way shuttle van operates very limited time only. Most of the customers here have their own vehicles. The room is clean and big. But I wouldn't really recommend due to it's location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06