or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Jason M. Couples Chile, November 13, 2014
Great quite location, not far from all the action

Location, coziness, friendliness
8.3
It was good, this is the second time we stay here, Though they should invest in microwaves, they definitely need this in the rooms as it is very essential.
Huakooi G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good morning Coffee and Comfortable bed
7
In general, we feel good about We Valley. The staff is friendly, breakfast is simple with good coffee. The hotel is look new and bed condition is good. It is located a bit far from the night market... you needed a driver to move your around.
Lianne R. Couples South Africa, October 17, 2014
We valley Boutique review

Neat, clean and staff were very helpful.
8.3
Spacious rooms, that are neat and clean. The staff were really helpful and one of the ladies at reception managed quite well with English. Breakfast portion quite small for the price. Only other downside is that it's a bit out of the way, but the hotel offers a free shuttle bus into town and bicycle rental from hotel is also free.
Chen S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
review

room, cosy, nice
10
excellent
Vatcharaporn M. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good hotel and facilities

Nice staff, Good hotel and facilities
9
Wei M. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

A fair price for the budget hotel
6
The walls are very thin. U hear everything and especially when any door shuts along the corridor, you get the tremors as well.
Zerika S. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
Off the beaten path...

price
5
While the price was nice, I would say pay a bit more and stay closer in town.
Nou Y. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Group Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort, Staff
9.7
It was just as we expected. Medium sized, quaint hotel with helpful staff. Everyone in the group liked the hotel and had no complaints. Each room comes equipped with a mini fridge and hot water maker. Since it's a newer hotel, the amenities were up to date and not worn down. The bathrooms were a decent size. Rooms were a bit small, but still comfy. Overall good, clean hotel with no noise.
Qian W. Business travelers China, July 8, 2014
Great hotel which is close to convention center

good price; close to convention center; shuttle service to different places
8.3
Very good
Metika N. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
excellent service and amenity in the budget hotel!

cleanliness, great service mind of staffs, tranquil environment
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07