Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
311 reviews

100 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
James W. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Great 3 star hotel in quiet location

Staff were amazing, very helpful and professional. It's a little out of the busy city but easy to travel around, there is even a free shuttle service. You get what you paid for.
9.3
The staff were very welcoming and assisted us with recommendations on what to do in the little time we had. Very organised and professional, the breakfast was of course Asian style but cereal is available. The bed is very hard, only sound at night was the air conditioning. Ridiculously soft pillows, asked for 2 additional but they were only able to provide 1. Great 3 star hotel out of the city centre next to the national conference centre (good for Tuk Tuk to know where the hotel is) 300-400Baht back in the evenings, 200Baht to and from the airport
Report this review
Somchet P. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2015
value for money hotel

good location, good food, clean
9.7
Report this review
Piboon P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2015
Quite peaceful , value for money

Quite, value for money , green area
7.7
Hotel locate quite far from shopping area but quite and peacefull. Room and furniture are new . Shower design in same portion with water sink and mirror. When take shower water spread make your everything wet include mirror.
Report this review
Narumon T. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2015
We Valley, best location.

Good location and safe environment
4
We find it is over price comparing to what the hotel provided.
Report this review
Varutm H. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2015
We Valley is good

price location food
7.3
Report this review
Panida P. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2015
Unreasonable price

Staff, Bicycle, location
6.3
Report this review
Charles S. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2015
good hotel near the convention centre

quiet , clean
7.7
Good . I st
Report this review
Peiling K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2015
so so

Hotel is new and clean.
6.3
Staff are generally very helpful. However, most staff could not communicate well in English. Food for breakfast is boring, and almost the same every day. Hotel is quite far from central. If you are there for conference, it is good, as it is walking distance to the convention center. However, it is far from central areas. You would need to call a taxi to come in to the hotel to fetch you.
Report this review
Charuwan P. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2015
i want to see the mountain

service rent a bike to travel
7.7
Report this review
Nuttaphan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 20, 2015
so good

location
9.3
so good place
Report this review
1 - 10 of 100 reviews Next page
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02