Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 341 reviews

108 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Marie P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
Mr & Mrs
3.7
Room was ok stayed for 3 nights,had to change room same day as the aircon was not working .Thought we will pass out,the building was so hot.Breakfast can do better not too much choices.Everything is far from the hotel,best is to rent a scooter to go left &right.Staff not much speak English very well except from Chef Lek ,great person abd the GM Nin..amazing very helpful lady...Great experience..Back to the cold UK
Report this review
Glenn V. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2016
Roon dark and oppressive.

Friendly and helpful staff.
4.3
Room was small and oppressive. A bit on the shabby side. Little extras such as a bit more soap would have been appreciated. Very small bathroom. Unwashed, dirty slippers were provided. Unattractive lobby. However, staff friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Karen G. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2016
It's okay, but too far.
3.3
(-) It's too far from where the action is happening. It would cost 150b for a red car to bring you to a mall near it. (Cheaper for locals).. (-) not sure if i got the insect bites from the sofa or the bed (-) there was something dripping inside the bathroom (bidet when i checked) (-) we had to go up to the 7th floor because the elevator was not working (just one night) (+) the staff were really friendly (+) the room was spacious (+) the room design was okay (+) it's quiet
Report this review
Punya J. Families with young children Thailand, February 22, 2016
New, clean but limited parking lot
6.7
the hotel looks new and clean, it located near Doi Suthep however the parking lot is limited, i had to park at the ground near the hotel which need some management by security guard. Breakfast is okay although there was not many choice of food, it is enough for my family. i gave three stars in facilities due to parking lot.
Report this review
Pisudth K. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2016
Nice hotel close to the mountain

Room is really comfortable, nice setene view
7.7
Report this review
Bhumipat B. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2016
Reasonable accommodation
4.7
Despite almost fully booked during my stay, services are still in good level. Value for your spent money!
Report this review
Hollie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Worked for the trip
4
Nice enough hotel. Bed and room okay. shuttle bus helped to get around. The free bikes were helpful for trips to local restaurants.
Report this review
Karl J. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Travelling stay
5
Good hotel, for us a bit out of the way but a brilliant restaurant around the corner made the stay for us. Great staff, very helpful.
Report this review
James W. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Great 3 star hotel in quiet location

Staff were amazing, very helpful and professional. It's a little out of the busy city but easy to travel around, there is even a free shuttle service. You get what you paid for.
9.3
The staff were very welcoming and assisted us with recommendations on what to do in the little time we had. Very organised and professional, the breakfast was of course Asian style but cereal is available. The bed is very hard, only sound at night was the air conditioning. Ridiculously soft pillows, asked for 2 additional but they were only able to provide 1. Great 3 star hotel out of the city centre next to the national conference centre (good for Tuk Tuk to know where the hotel is) 300-400Baht back in the evenings, 200Baht to and from the airport
Report this review
Somchet P. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2015
value for money hotel

good location, good food, clean
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 108 reviews Next page
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03