or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Chen S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
review

room, cosy, nice
10
excellent
Vatcharaporn M. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good hotel and facilities

Nice staff, Good hotel and facilities
9
Wei M. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

A fair price for the budget hotel
6
The walls are very thin. U hear everything and especially when any door shuts along the corridor, you get the tremors as well.
Zerika S. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
Off the beaten path...

price
5
While the price was nice, I would say pay a bit more and stay closer in town.
Nou Y. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Group Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort, Staff
9.7
It was just as we expected. Medium sized, quaint hotel with helpful staff. Everyone in the group liked the hotel and had no complaints. Each room comes equipped with a mini fridge and hot water maker. Since it's a newer hotel, the amenities were up to date and not worn down. The bathrooms were a decent size. Rooms were a bit small, but still comfy. Overall good, clean hotel with no noise.
Qian W. Business travelers China, July 8, 2014
Great hotel which is close to convention center

good price; close to convention center; shuttle service to different places
8.3
Very good
Metika N. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
excellent service and amenity in the budget hotel!

cleanliness, great service mind of staffs, tranquil environment
10
Nalinas K. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
worth the money

new, good service , great view
8.3
great mountain view. I can see the mountain so close with some fog in the morning.
Hiao T. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2014
very good value for money

free shuttle bus to Night Barzar, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed there two nights and the hotel location is hard to find, we reach it through the help for google map navigation. It is 10 minutes driving from Maya shopping center.
Serge B. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
Fantastic Stay & Very Friendly Staff!

Helpful, Friendly Staff - Quiet Surrounding - Clean Room - Fast Internet
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the We Valley Hotel. This is a new hotel on the edge of town. The surrounding is very quiet and relaxing. The staff is exceptionally good and friendly. We needed a fast Internet connection and we were not disappointed. They offer great free coffee, free bikes and will go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Some would say that it is too far from the city center but it's an advantage as far as I'm concerned. Not having a Karaoke blasting music until 2am next to my room is a definitive plus. And being on the edge of town is way more an authentic Thai experience than being in the city center. Needless to say, I would totally go back and highly recommend to stay at the We Valley Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01