or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Donrudee S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2014
Good Chic hotel

Bed, clean, service
8.3
Enjoy with the service there, and it is a nice chic hotel.
Daniella W. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Disappointing and false advertised.

Air-con, clean bathroom, elevator
3.7
Terrible. In such a bad location, surrounded by construction sites and abandoned creepy buildings. Not in walking distance to any food or other civilisation. Cab rides are expensive everytime you need to leave the hotel because its so far to get to anything, some cab divers even refuse to go out there. Feels very unsafe around the area especially at night. The breakfast they serve is disgusting and made us throw up afterwards. Do not stay here you will waste your money and time.
Chatchai L. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
Outbound hotel from Chiangmai downtown nearby 700

newly furnished, nice breakfast, good view point.
6.3
The hotel really newly furnished a little bit out of downtown area but easy to access many Tourist attractions.
Jason M. Couples Chile, November 13, 2014
Great quite location, not far from all the action

Location, coziness, friendliness
8.3
It was good, this is the second time we stay here, Though they should invest in microwaves, they definitely need this in the rooms as it is very essential.
Huakooi G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good morning Coffee and Comfortable bed
7
In general, we feel good about We Valley. The staff is friendly, breakfast is simple with good coffee. The hotel is look new and bed condition is good. It is located a bit far from the night market... you needed a driver to move your around.
Lianne R. Couples South Africa, October 17, 2014
We valley Boutique review

Neat, clean and staff were very helpful.
8.3
Spacious rooms, that are neat and clean. The staff were really helpful and one of the ladies at reception managed quite well with English. Breakfast portion quite small for the price. Only other downside is that it's a bit out of the way, but the hotel offers a free shuttle bus into town and bicycle rental from hotel is also free.
Chen S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
review

room, cosy, nice
10
excellent
Vatcharaporn M. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good hotel and facilities

Nice staff, Good hotel and facilities
9
Wei M. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

A fair price for the budget hotel
6
The walls are very thin. U hear everything and especially when any door shuts along the corridor, you get the tremors as well.
Zerika S. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
Off the beaten path...

price
5
While the price was nice, I would say pay a bit more and stay closer in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02