My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room
Hotel Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Renay W. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2014
Peace of Mind

1. The kindness and helpfulness of the staff 2. The rooms were clean and comortable 3. Good Breakfast
9.7
I am so thankful for the staff at the We Valley hotel. I was leading a group trip of university students. One of my students had a medical emergency and was in the hospital for days. The staff was very kind and helped us extend our stay. While I was at the hospital, the staff helped make sure the other students had what they needed. The staff used the hotel van to transport students where they needed to go and the students could then use public transportation to get back on their own. I had complete peace of mind knowing that the students were safe and well cared for. The hotel is a little outside of the shopping and dinning areas of Chiangmai. However, the hotel shuttle was available to take us to those areas and we could use public transportation to return. The staff is very helpful and we never had to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle. They went above and beyond their jobs to make sure we had what we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Sasitorn T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Just want to sleep in a good place

Bed, clean, air
9
Good smell in the room and nice bed, it make me rest on my holiday.
Pimrumpai T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Nice staff peace&comfortable place

Nice staff peace and very comfortable
8
John R. Solo travelers Italy, February 18, 2014
Very comfortable hotel , new and clean

clean, great and great wifi
8
We had a great time at this hotel, just a little far from centrally located markets, but at the same time, very quiet area, very relaxing. A great stay, will probably think to go back once in Chang Mai. Breakfast is acceptable but vcan be improved slightly without to much costs.
Vai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
a bit too far from town

clean, bright, practical
5.7
I always like to stay a bit far from the town center to enjoy the quietness. However this hotel is really too far. There is no way to walk to town and we need to take tuk tuk or taxi every time we go out, which makes staying at this hotel becomes expensive, as the one-way shuttle van operates very limited time only. Most of the customers here have their own vehicles. The room is clean and big. But I wouldn't really recommend due to it's location.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

The hotel manager was very helpful and friendly. Clean
7.3
Thomas G. Families with older children Canada, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, reasonably priced.

Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
7.3
Pleasant, we booked an additional 2 nights. We really liked the gratis bicycles. Not much traffic around area so it was very safe bicycleing.
Xiaoli L. Couples China, February 4, 2014
clean,big size of the room,but away from old city

clean,big size of the room,reasonable price
7.3
everything is fine except for the location.It's a little bit away from the old city,usually cost 150B to go back to the hotel(the average rate to old city is 30-40)
Rulin L. Couples China, February 3, 2014
nice experiences of riding a bicycle go to nearby

free bicycle, free shuttle service to downtown, quite
8.3
we enjoy the stay there, though the hotel is far from downtown but it provide fix time shuttle service to downtown. free bicycle is great and we enjoy a lot.
Joerg K. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2014
very good value for the money

Location, quite, clean
8.3
Very good. staff very friendly rooms are clean and a good size, Location for business very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01