Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

We Valley Boutique Hotel

301/1 Moo.1 T.Changpuag A.Muang Chiangmai, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - Deluxe We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - Superior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 274 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Alex T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice hotel for first timers in Chiang Mai

Clean rooms, good value for money, and accommodating staffs
7.3
Report this review
Burton L. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2015
Quaint modern, good location

Just the right size
6.7
Located in a "condo" neighborhood and surrounded by low income slums, the location, while convenient, is not friendly. Lots of soi dogs hanging around. Hotel itself is new and trying hard. Staff is inexperienced.
Report this review
Kenneth P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice hotel

The hotel is clean. The hotel is value for money. They offer huge rooms
8
It was wonderful apart from its location from access of food and sundries
Report this review
Xiaotong C. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2015
people are so nice!!

everything is perfect.people are so nice if we have a chance come back here,we will still choose we valley hotel!!
10
Report this review
Mercy G. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Nice and Quiet hotel but Air Con not working well

Quiet ambience, and breakfast
6.7
This is a okay hotel with nice rooms and good variety of breakfast choice. However we were living in a "sauna" room. It may be due to the hot season and we had the highest unit at the corner of the hotel which explained why the room was getting direct hit from the Sun (morning and afternoon). The wall trapped heat in and it the heat could not get out. Despite turning the aircon down to 18 degree and let run for more than 6 to 10 hours, it did not cool the entire room. Only those who sleep directly under the aircon where the fan blowed that go the best rest, outside side the fan path, you perspired!
Report this review
Kreethapon S. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Nice View, quiet location

Affordable price, Nice View, Good room condition
7.7
A bit far from the city centre; however, the hotel is new and the decoration is modern. Very friendly staffs and the view of mountain side is stunning. Recommended if you have a car.
Report this review
Korapin R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Perfect new 3 star hotel if you have a car

new room, friendly staffs, clean
7.3
I rented a car so the location is not a problem for me. The room is clean, 3 star construction so you could hear noises from the walk way sometimes. The hotel is located off center of the city, so it is very quiet at night. Perfect for me as I wake up and run every morning. If you love to do exercise, check out 700th Anniversary Stadium near by and ride bicycle along the canal toward Mae Rime District. Check out Teung Thao Reservoir and spend an easy afternoon on the floating restaurants.
Report this review
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Lovely place

Clean,big rooms and service
9.7
Great I have just came back on the way down country.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Cold breakfast every day

Staff, Value for money, Room Comfort
5
Hotel location requires a car. Stray dogs in the area make it scary to walk around both at day and in the night. Staff were friendly and okay. Hotel is new and in good condition. Breakfast buffet, most of the items that should be hot were cold. Every time I had rice it was completely cold and same for the other items except the eggs. The food was put into metal containers that didn't seem to be heated.
Report this review
Apichai C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
perfect

perfect
10
Perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

We Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - deluxe we valleyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Valley - DeluxeWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Express - SuperiorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesWe Valley Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - We Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03