Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Hotel Apartment 2

16th Street, Khalid Bin Waleed St (Bank Street), Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Court Hotel Apartments
Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Pool View Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Guest Floor Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Guest Floor Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Swimming Pool Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Swimming Pool Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Fitness Room Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Sauna Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Mint Leaf Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Ali M. Couples Canada, May 6, 2015
horrible front desk service

The cleaning staff was very kind and professional The gym also is very nice and i liked the swimming pool
5.3
Good but i would say That the front desk are rude unprofessionel And seems always happy When you check out When you book Thrue agoda because you get a cheaper rate so they want you to extend from agoda they évén told me why you dont extend Thrue us And they always call you to Tell you What see you checking out évén after you had extend 12 hours before from agoda very very unprofessionel front desk staff they are very happy When you check out i would not recomend This hotel they have so Much more better hotel appartment in The area
Report this review
Shangita R. Families with young children Kenya, April 9, 2015
good

the location. the staff. cleanliness
9
it was so pleaseant.
Report this review
Ummer M. Families with young children India, March 20, 2015
welcome 2

pool, lobby, location
5
Report this review
Marlene M. Families with young children Finland, March 3, 2015
Nice place to rest with chidren and old people

Service was very good,swimming pool was clean and gym was very good toi
9.3
We had very nice week in that hotel.its easy to families and old people.you can make your own food in the room and crocery store was 80 meters away...Pool area was clean and pool too and there was all the time lifeguard,who was very friendy and take care of everything.Pool was big and you can take sun all day in the pool area.Pool is very good for children and old people,who cant swim so good.gym was good too.we come back again.
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers Kenya, February 1, 2015
Pulse Healthcare - Kenya

Location, Kitchen facilities and staff response
7.3
It was okay though would have preferred wider selection of channels available for viewing.
Report this review
Atul S. Business travelers India, January 31, 2015
Nice Location Average Looks

The hotel is located conveniently and has a very friendly staff. Facilities are upto the mark and value for money. The hotel could do with a little sprucing up and spend more on its looks.
8
Report this review
Faraz R. Families with older children India, January 29, 2015
Good spacious apartments

Spacious & clean apartments
9.3
The apartment is really neat with good contrasting interiors. Very spacious as well. The restaurant is not up to the mark. There are service issues at the restaurant and staff is incompetent. The main course items at the breakfast buffet are very limited. Rest all is fine
Report this review
Monica I. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
An experience

Staff , food, location
7.3
My family and I was there for 6 nights. The staff were friendly and quick to help but the hotel apartment we stayed in showed a lot of wear and tear as a lot of amenities in the flat needed upgrades such as the grill, fridge and the toilets. Internet worked but not at great speed all the time. However the hotel grounds were beautiful and room service was great. We paid for breakfast which was helpful with having young children who needed to start their day with some strength. The location is also easily accessible to a metro station and some smaller shops which are all walking distance. It was a good experience overall but will not stay there again.
Report this review
Byung G. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Big space room but not comfortable

Big space room, furniture, for family
4.7
Old n some smell poor service
Report this review
Noel D. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
4 Days in Dubai

Clean, Accessible, and with Parking Space
10
The hotel was not difficult to find. The staff are friendly and accommodating specially the Filipino staff. The room we were given was more than excellent with our needs. The kitchen facilities was more than we expect. It could have been better if there was a FREE WIFI rather than paid wifi. Nonetheless, should we ever go back to Dubai, I will not hesitate to book here again and perhaps with my children. They will deffinitely enjoy the poo.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Hotel Apartment 2 DubaiWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Pool ViewWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Guest FloorWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Guest FloorWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Swimming PoolWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Swimming PoolWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Fitness RoomWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - SaunaWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Mint Leaf RestaurantWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionWelcome Hotel Apartment 2 Dubai - Welcome Hotel Apartment 2


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04