or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Inn Hotel

Holbergstrasse 1, Kloten, Kloten, Switzerland 8302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Restaurant Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Meeting Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Meeting Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Swimming Pool Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Swimming Pool Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Restaurant Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Coffee Shop/Cafe Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Restaurant Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room
Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Restaurant Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Restaurant Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest Room Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior
Area: Kloten Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Kjetil M. Couples Norway, July 20, 2014
quickstay

clean, good staff, good food,
9.7
very nice, nothing to complain about, staff was helpful, nice and made us feel welcome 'inn :)
Fahad A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 25, 2013
Confortable quiet clean nice variety tv channels

Clean quiet airport trns
8.3
Very good confortable clean room nice warm shower varieties english tv channels airport transportation free
Sivanesan V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
It was basic but supplied all my needs

Efficient, location, cleanliness
7.3
Overall, my stay was decent. It fulfilled my needs. The staff was helpful & efficient. The location of the hotel was ideal (close to the airport, and the most 'value-for-money' compared to other hotels in the area)
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Above average room, very nice and friendly staff

Nice and helpful staff, Clean room, Luggage storage available after checkout
8
Very nice and clean room, comfortable bed. 2 LCD TV in quadruple room. Free Airport shuttle available every 15-30 min.
George F. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
good airport hotel, free wifi

staff, clean, comfortable
10
repeat visitors, near airport, airport shuttle, transportation close
Sandra S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Great airport service

Shuttle, restaurant, lcation
8.7
Remy M. Business travelers Switzerland, December 23, 2012
Airport Hotel

close to airport
8.3
the hotel was a typical airport hotel - the single rooms are a bit tight especially the badroom. easy to find by car and enough parking lots in front of the hotel. check out was with a lovely smiling and joking lady! i did not take the breakfast option - as i preferred to check-in early at the airport and choose after there from the wide range of restaurants to eat. but the 15.- chf offer for breakfast would definitely be cheaper than the airport solution.
Chau T. Business travelers Canada, September 29, 2012
Great location with excellent services

Near to the airport with shuttle bus and room are very clean with very good services
8
Very good location for traveling to and from airport with hotel shuttle. Train station is 3 mins away and easy to get into Zurich city. Rooms are clean with wifi available. The only negative was the bed, it was a bit too hard for me but other guest may like it that way.
Patrick C. Couples Switzerland, September 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel with good location for the airport

Clean room, friendly staff and efficient airport shuttle
7.7
I often need a hotel for a single night stay before catching a plane from Zurich. This was the first time I had stayed at the Welcome Inn and I will use it again. There are a number of restaurants and bars within walking distance. I didn't use the bar at the hotel, or have breakfast, but it looked fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you book the airport shuttle if you need it. The shuttle serves other hotels as well so may get busy. It takes less than 30 minutes.
Eric B. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2012
Nice Hotel and convenient

Room - Services - Location
8.3
Stay at this hotel after my flight travel, price are raisonnable, excellent services, free shuttle, next to train station, good location, you can shop or diner around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Inn Hotel Kloten - ExteriorWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - RestaurantWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Meeting RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Meeting RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Swimming PoolWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - ExteriorWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - ExteriorWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Swimming PoolWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - RestaurantWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Coffee Shop/CafeWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - RestaurantWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - ExteriorWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - RestaurantWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - RestaurantWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - ExteriorWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Hotel Kloten - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04