Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Guest Room Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Guest Room Welcome Inn Phuket - Guest Room Welcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe family Welcome Inn Phuket - Superior Welcome Inn Phuket - Single Welcome Inn Phuket - Single Welcome Inn Phuket - Single Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Standard Welcome Inn Phuket - Superior Welcome Inn Phuket - Superior
Welcome Inn Phuket - Superior Welcome Inn Phuket - Superior Welcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe Family Welcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe Family Welcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe Family
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Liiana M. Families with older children Russia, February 25, 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Report this review
Katrin M. Families with young children Estonia, January 15, 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Report this review
Alice C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Report this review
Randy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7.3
okay but wifi slow
Report this review
Eugene M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 24, 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Report this review
Carmelita A. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7.7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Report this review
Gordon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6.7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Report this review
Emma A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 9, 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7.3
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Report this review
Majda S. Couples Slovenia, December 21, 2013
.

.
8.7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Phuket - Guest RoomWelcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe familyWelcome Inn Phuket - SuperiorWelcome Inn Phuket - SingleWelcome Inn Phuket - SingleWelcome Inn Phuket - SingleWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - StandardWelcome Inn Phuket - SuperiorWelcome Inn Phuket - SuperiorWelcome Inn Phuket - SuperiorWelcome Inn Phuket - SuperiorWelcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe FamilyWelcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe FamilyWelcome Inn Phuket - Deluxe Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05