or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room Facilities Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Lovey hotel with a nice bigest pool in town

bigest tile pool in town or all of Thailand1
8.3
I stay in this Hotel many time. This last stay was the best. Did not see one bug! They did a wonderful job of cleaning up the problem. I stay on the Seventh floor, the maid service was the best! I hope I`ll hope to get the same floor next time.
Kiyotaka F. Solo travelers Japan, October 18, 2011
Good location and affordable price.

Good location for dinning and shopping
7.7
The hotel satisfies my minimum need.You can get the value for your payment.
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 11, 2011
Good hotel good location

Good location and clean
7
I can recommend this hotel. It is near to everything and clean even though it's a bir old. Negative: wifi only available in the lobby and cost hour - outrageous!
Parag M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2011
Big Rooms with Poor Features

Nothing was Great
3.7
I wasn't satisfied with this Hotel at all,BF wasn't so good. I must say it is in good Location to any where walking.Have Fun.
Nightlife Tip: Great Location.
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 6, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Good location
6.7
It's a nice hotel and I liked to stay there. It's close to bars and restaurangs. Negative: they only have wifi in the lobby and they charge hour....
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2011
old hotel with old furniture

good swimming pool
3.3
Near to the walking street very old equipments in the room Air con. kept dropping water disappointing breakfast buffet never varied expensive WIFI Nothing better than guesthouses
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2011
Good hotel good location

Good location and clean
7.3
I can recomend this hotel. Though some rooms are better and some ar not so good - have mould in the bathroom. But they are renovating the hotel right now so maybe the bad rooms soon be a memory.
Nikunj T. Couples India, October 1, 2011
Ok for youngsters

No Pros at all
4
Its a pathetic hotel for families and couples though good for youngsters who just want to come and sleep. Staff is not at all co-operative and always have anger on their face, be it receptionist or a waiter.
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Worst Hotel Ever!!

Only swimming pool.
3.3
Very unfriendly staff with a bad attitude. No customer service skills or diplomacy.Bed bugs in the bed. Had sickness and diarrhea with the food at breakfast and eventually stopped eating it. Ants crawling all over the fruit at breakfast. Bell boys hassled me for 3 days for a tip including knocking on my door and telephoning the room several times. Confrontational breakfast staff take away your food when still eating and abruptly order you out of the restaurant at 10am!! Met several people who checked out early because hotel was so bad. Disgraceful hotel!! The worst I have ever stayed in!! Avoid!!!
Raj K. Couples India, September 26, 2011
Awesome Exprience

Best thing about the hotel is it is centerally located as it was easier to roam around..
10
It was an awesome experience in staying your hotel as it has cooprative staff members, provided delicious food items, spacious rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coral Island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard TwinWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room FacilitiesWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05