or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Solo travelers Ireland, October 24, 2011
Great hotel, service could do with a smile.

Location, rooms, value for money
7
Enjoyed my stay but service were not very polite. Good rooms, great location and fantasic value for money.
James J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
Mult visits but majority of staff remain surly

Location
7
Over the last 4 years there has been a marked improvement in the room quality,this year I had a recently refurbished room which was excelent
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Swimming Pool and Chill Out Area
Shivily J. Groups Bangladesh, October 20, 2011
Extremely Bad Service, staff impolite and rude

5 minutes walk to beach &10 minutes walk to Walking Street
3.3
This was my second time in this hotel. I have taken this hotel due to the convenience of distance to the beach and walking street. The service and attitude of the staff was implorable. The room service lady lost a towel and blamed us for taking it. I would not take a towel used by 100+ people which cost around $4. They refused to provide another towel. When approached reception, they were very rude. Had a similar experience with the some other thing is the room but not worth discussing as I faced the same response from the hotel management. This hotel is convenient for you if you need a place to crash. Service, politeness, courtesy and values is extinct in this place. If you can, avoid this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay in this hotel if you want to get service.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Lovey hotel with a nice bigest pool in town

bigest tile pool in town or all of Thailand1
8.3
I stay in this Hotel many time. This last stay was the best. Did not see one bug! They did a wonderful job of cleaning up the problem. I stay on the Seventh floor, the maid service was the best! I hope I`ll hope to get the same floor next time.
Kiyotaka F. Solo travelers Japan, October 18, 2011
Good location and affordable price.

Good location for dinning and shopping
7.7
The hotel satisfies my minimum need.You can get the value for your payment.
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 11, 2011
Good hotel good location

Good location and clean
7
I can recommend this hotel. It is near to everything and clean even though it's a bir old. Negative: wifi only available in the lobby and cost hour - outrageous!
Parag M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2011
Big Rooms with Poor Features

Nothing was Great
3.7
I wasn't satisfied with this Hotel at all,BF wasn't so good. I must say it is in good Location to any where walking.Have Fun.
Nightlife Tip: Great Location.
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 6, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Good location
6.7
It's a nice hotel and I liked to stay there. It's close to bars and restaurangs. Negative: they only have wifi in the lobby and they charge hour....
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2011
old hotel with old furniture

good swimming pool
3.3
Near to the walking street very old equipments in the room Air con. kept dropping water disappointing breakfast buffet never varied expensive WIFI Nothing better than guesthouses
Mikael S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 2, 2011
Good hotel good location

Good location and clean
7.3
I can recomend this hotel. Though some rooms are better and some ar not so good - have mould in the bathroom. But they are renovating the hotel right now so maybe the bad rooms soon be a memory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05