or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Raj K. Couples India, September 26, 2011
Awesome Exprience

Best thing about the hotel is it is centerally located as it was easier to roam around..
10
It was an awesome experience in staying your hotel as it has cooprative staff members, provided delicious food items, spacious rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coral Island
Meir A. Groups Israel, September 26, 2011
lovely hotel good loceation

location
8
hi.... good hotel in best location in pattaia ( central ).
Richard E. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2011
Good Location for price

Location, Quiet
6.7
Take a superior room if you can, better view and quality of everything. Very hard to find a real quality hotel in this price range, so it's as good as you'll get. Sure, some rooms smell a bit, so open the window, Easy! Got everything you need.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of Live music, just look for what you want to listen to.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2011
good location and clean rooms

staff and location
8.7
my stay was nice the staff were nice and the breakfast was too,it is a great location and only 5 minutes walk to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: tims bar about 200 yards past mcdonalds on the 2nd road and the sports bar on soi 13 great english and thai food
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2011
great location for night life & beach

swimming pool
8
having stayed here many times because the location is perfect for night life and is central in pattaya,rooms are a nice size, bath rooms have been updated and the cleaners very helpful,rooms are cleaned well.always found the staff pleasant.booking with agoda is cheaper then booking direct,which is a extra benefit.
Jatin M. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2011
Old hotel in a nice location

proximity to the beach & the market!!!
4.7
I will not stay in this hotel again.there are many nice hotels available in same location....this hotel belongs to 1960s....
Hotel Feature Tip: aviod this hotel.....not worth your money to spend...
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2011
Good location but not clean

Location
4
Perhaps cheap but I am sure you can find better. Reception as other people says-very rude, they insisted on me producing a hard copy of hotel voucher else they would not let me check in! Then unfortunately, I got an iphone so that I could forward a copy of agoda email to solve it....! The toilet was extremely stink because all the strong smell of the sewage came off from the big drainage hole in the toilet. Well, I put a wet towel over it and the smell "seems" to go away for a while. If you can sleep well with those blanket you are my hero.
Hotel Feature Tip: No in room safety box, breakfast ok.
Bahaa A. Groups Egypt, September 2, 2011
a real hotel with a big rooms

the reception, swimming pool, the size of rooms
8
the hotel is so nice and i do not know why did the rating was not fair. the hotel is really nice with good location and big rooms.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel on the second rood you can walk 5 min to the beach rood and take a 10 baht bus direct to the walking street in 3 min.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
great view of ocean,but no telephone, room 817.!

central location, great views. good for price.!
6
as i said the phone in the room 817 was not working, so i could not get room service! and the breakfast wasent bad but there was no english or american types.!! i would like go again if the rooms , and breakfast was better. thank you..
Savio D. Families with young children India, August 21, 2011
wonderfully quiet hotel with a sea view

excellent location, terrific breakfast, safe hotel
9.3
excellent hotel located close enough to the hot spots in pattaya but still away from it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05