or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2011
Good location but not clean

Location
4
Perhaps cheap but I am sure you can find better. Reception as other people says-very rude, they insisted on me producing a hard copy of hotel voucher else they would not let me check in! Then unfortunately, I got an iphone so that I could forward a copy of agoda email to solve it....! The toilet was extremely stink because all the strong smell of the sewage came off from the big drainage hole in the toilet. Well, I put a wet towel over it and the smell "seems" to go away for a while. If you can sleep well with those blanket you are my hero.
Hotel Feature Tip: No in room safety box, breakfast ok.
Bahaa A. Groups Egypt, September 2, 2011
a real hotel with a big rooms

the reception, swimming pool, the size of rooms
8
the hotel is so nice and i do not know why did the rating was not fair. the hotel is really nice with good location and big rooms.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel on the second rood you can walk 5 min to the beach rood and take a 10 baht bus direct to the walking street in 3 min.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2011
great view of ocean,but no telephone, room 817.!

central location, great views. good for price.!
6
as i said the phone in the room 817 was not working, so i could not get room service! and the breakfast wasent bad but there was no english or american types.!! i would like go again if the rooms , and breakfast was better. thank you..
Savio D. Families with young children India, August 21, 2011
wonderfully quiet hotel with a sea view

excellent location, terrific breakfast, safe hotel
9.3
excellent hotel located close enough to the hot spots in pattaya but still away from it.
Rune F. Solo travelers Norway, August 19, 2011
Nice hotel..

Nice pool
7.7
nice hotel to reasonable price. the pool nice also for relaxing and swimming.had roomservice a few times also enjoyed the thaifood especially.. never had breakfast..as i were there for the nightlife..had a great time at marine disco and then after to marine2..not many people there as there is lowseason.
Nightlife Tip: Marine disco
Augustinus V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2011
Disaster

nothing
3
this is a bad hotel. the staff are very unfriendly and sometimes rude. the rooms are dirty, cockroaches running around itlooks the place is just about to be shut down so nobody cares. would not reccomed it to anybody
Savio D. Families with young children India, August 14, 2011
Nice Hotel, Large Enough Room, Terrific Breakfast

great breakfast buffet, sea view rooms
9.3
The hotel rooms were great. Large room with TV, Fridge, showers and more. Room service was excellent. The best part was the breakfast and the location of the hotel was close to the Royal Garden Plaza so it was really cool. We liked it so much we went there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not miss the breakfast and the wonderfully quiet swimming pool.
Karl N. Solo travelers Denmark, August 8, 2011
bad hotel

nothing
3.7
thiss hotel are the most bad hotel i have stay in my life this are only thinks about charge costemer about money and no service never pay thiss hotel before arrival
Manoj C. Couples India, August 6, 2011
location OK, but untidy room & hotel.

location, swimming pool
3.7
Bad experience, No service, Front desk staff is rood, not even a welcome smile on their face. No one from the staff bothers. Toilets are dirty. Corridors, lobby, rooms, even lift is untidy. Rooms not up to mark. Over all a bad experience. They make you feels as you are unwanted guests.
Mikhail F. Couples Russia, August 4, 2011
Nice hotel and great location

Location, sea view, big room, swimming pool, price
9.3
Very nice hotel with great location in the heart of night life. Good big and clear rooms, very nice swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04