or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Tanveer S. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2010
Good location, and very helpfull staff.

Best swiming poll, for kids and adults also.
7.7
This was my 9th or 10th stay. I was always satisfied with hotel/staff. Still, most of staff knows my family and always try to help, even after their job finish. I will love to stay there again.
Travel tip: Very nice hotel for family with kids. And very good location for single person also. Security always watch visitors coming in night hours.
Ian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2010
welcome plazza hotel

swimming pool,nice grounds, pleasant staff
6.7
The hotel is in a good location with easy access to shops and bars.The hotel staff were very pleasent and helpful at all times. The rooms were kept very clean.Your money and personel possesions are kept very safe. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Randall G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2010
Roach Hotel!!!!

It is cheap.
4.7
I was looking for a cheap place to stay since it was the Buddha holiday before I moved into a nicer hotel. If you don't mind battling the roaches and other insects then go ahead and stay here. The hotel is located off second road which isn't bad, but if you want to be on Pattaya Beach then pay a little more and get something there.
Restaurant Tip: If you don't get the breakfast at this hotel, which I recommend you don't. (Ants were in the creamer and the food tasted like it had been there a week.) Go out the front of the hotel to 2nd road and then make a left. Maybe 100m or so you will find a place that has a good breakfast for under 60 B.
Carlos N. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2010
Welcome Plaza Hotel

location and price
6.3
it is very well located to nightlife cetral to the town, and the prices is nearly free at 1000 baht per night walk up rate. cheaper on agoda. the pool is quite nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: walk everywhwre no need for taxies
Khaled A. Groups Kuwait, July 23, 2010
Unsatisfactory

Freedom
6
Hello The hotel is good but some things make you hate the hotel, such as Pick-up service make you feel as if you nothing to contact you every morning and tells you these words, Would like to pay or do you come out .... Gasified
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2010
Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya, Thailand

large, bright room, pool and exercise facilities, price
7.3
My friend said to watch out for bed bugs, so I ended up sleeping on top of the sheet with it wrapped around me. i wasn't bit, but I did see 3 bugs on the floor during the week that I was there. I would still recommend staying there, but I would ask before checking in if there are any bed bugs. If enough people ask, I think they will make efforts to take care of the problem. Other than that, I had a very enjoyable stay.
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2010
nice although a little dated,reception staff need

location,pool
7
building work being undertaken noisy east european guests apart from that not too bad
Chang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2010
Welcome Plaza Hotel

特惠價
6.3
The room is not so clean... Hopefully, it can be improved much next time.
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2010
Great location for a good time

Good location to everything to to do in Pattaya within walking distance including the beach.
8
This is a great hotel for the great location within walking distance to all attractions including the beach. the pool is very nice and a great place to relax.
Shopping Tip: There is shopping everywhere if that's what you like.
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2010
In the center of the action in Pattaya

Location, pool
8.3
Hotel has a great location. Close to beach, walking street, and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The flight of the Gibbons is an excursion with 24 zipline platforms in the jungle canopy of the Chonburi National Park nearby that provide an adrenaline rush. This is really fun. At first when you get up there your not sure about it because you're 50 meters up in the canopy, but after you go one or two of the ziplines you feel comfortable and it's really fun. It is very safe too- you never have a moment when you aren't hooked to something all the time. I wouldn't recommend it for grade school age children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04