Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Gael E. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2009
Good location

Big clean room,friendly staff and friendly doorman,
9.3
This hotel is in a very good location.walking distant to the beach , shopping , massage, and night club and bars.food also just 5 minute away ,the famous pattaya walking street just 10 minute away. the hotel has a very big and clean room. the breakfast has many good verity. the swimming is big and nice. only the tv not clear.and no hot water to make hot drink.
Punil S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2009
Excellent Location

Clean rooms, good service and good choice at breakfast, close to the main walking street. Good views from the room of the ocean.
9.3
The hotel is well located near the main Pattaya walking street and two streets from the beach. The rooms are clean and the service is good. The breakfast had good choice.The pool is nice and big and good places to eat near the hotel.The rates are very reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
Travel tip: Great food stalls including fish near.
Jerry A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2009
everything is fine !

the best about this hotel is the location very good. Situated along 2nd road pattaya and very closed to the any clubbing , nearest to the beach , walking street . I love staying this hotel . And to let you know i will staying again at welcome plaza hotel on 28-30 DEC 09.. and also Songkran Festival next year. One more thing the bell man is very kind to me. I dont know his name . He sent me to main bus station and unfortunately no bus on 8 am . So i need him to sent me to JOMTIEN BUS STATION urgently because i need to take bus on 8am. IF not i will missed the flight. Once again thanks a lots to bell man.
6.3
The Welcome Plaza Hotel 213 2nd road is the best hotel to stay because the location is very good. If i giving choices to stay another hotel i will reject because i love staying this hotel . Good for money . Whenever your are in room you can see city view and facing the sea. So beautiful. So i suggest you will enjoy and happy during staying at welcome plaza hotel . Trust me......
Nightlife Tip: you just walking from this hotel to any club do you like. No need to take any taxi or get lost.
Anil K. Solo travelers India, November 15, 2009
Experience

good service,guest friendly
8
Said F. Groups Ireland, October 27, 2009
unsatisfied

.
6.7
this hotel havent facilities as like hair dryier tissue ,pen.and blanket is very old and have hole and seen BEETLE at room and balconi and get charge for lady .but before booking room they said me no charge for lady
Hartwig S. Groups Germany, October 25, 2009
Pattaya

location
5.7
with a few 100 meters away from nightlife and pattaya beach the location is perfect. the rooms are clean, but the staff and the breakfast is a nightmare.
Hartwig S. Groups Germany, October 25, 2009
Thailands Seaside

location
5.7
within 2 minutes walking distance from the nightlife the hotels location is perfect. don't expect helpful or friendly staff and a eatable breakfast.
Hartwig S. Solo travelers Germany, October 23, 2009
3 day's in pattaya

good convenient location right in the middle of the town.
5.3
the hotel staff at the reception is very unfriendly.from the 3 ladies at the reception counter, during check in, 1 was busy on the phone and the 2 remaining where knitting and told me to wait. overall the hotel is fair value for the money.
Ng F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2009
Welcome Plaza Stays

The room is huge and clean.I like the bright light with the new painted wall, it looks like the room is just refurbished. Location wise is convenient,nearby the town and distance walk only to some feature places.
6.7
Generally, I would rate 3 stars for this hotel. The hotel is located nicely in the Pattaya town, distance walk only to Walking street, beaches and shopping mall. The staffs are friendly and quite helpful, but there was a case that the bell boy thought we brought someone back to the hotel yet it wasn't the case; a bit offensive on this but I think it just their responsibility. The room itself is huge,bright and clean. However, the bath tub is a bit old already. They have a big swimming pool, but due to my lazyness, I didn't try it out. The breakfast provided can be skipped though there are some choices, but taste wise I would rather not to comment. Overall, I think it's still worth to stay if you tends to get a budget accommodation.
Chon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2009
Not bad

Location
7.3
Hotel room is quite comfortable but they have to rennovate. Breakfast still acceptable. Location is very good nearby the Royal Garden shopping center and just nearthe sea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04