or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Philip E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Great central hotel

Centrally located with ample parking and a great family swimming pool.
7.7
Kian F. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Cheap hotel with dirty room

location, cheap & big carpark
4.3
It is a very old hotel. It is cheap but the hotel needs a make over badly. Bed has BED BUG!!!! which is totally not acceptable. Location is ok as it is a walking distance to Walking Street. Will never come back to this hotel again.
Narasimha S. Families with young children India, April 14, 2013
Okay

Centrally located
4.3
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
Great location

now have good beds, good location, good pool area
6.7
They have updated the rooms since my last stay with new beds and mattresses and new tiling in the bathrooms which improves the stay. Overall the rooms are big and basic, you get hot water, air con, room cleaned daily, balcony, mini bar, room safe and a nice pool. Good value for money in a good location only minutes walk to the action.
Anders L. Couples Sweden, April 6, 2013
Nice pool, the rest not nice. Toilet leaking,

Can only one, the pool.
3.3
Staff terible, bar in Pool close already 18.00. Breakfast was not breakfast.
Go S. Couples Japan, March 24, 2013
nomal

chap, near 2 road, break farst
6.3
totemo yaui pu-ruga hiroi tyousyokga oisii gokiburigairu heyaga furui
Anjani S. Groups India, March 18, 2013
value for our money

centraly located easy access near to beach and walking street
5.7
good centre big hotel big swimming pool having health spa massage centre break fast is over by 10am very near to shopping centres central mall and local markets near to pattaiah beach very near to walking street
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Friendly,welcoming,and homely

Close to the centre of things
9
Have been staying there for over 10 years, to the pont where I tend to be addressed as lung. Never stay anywhere else when I land at Bangkok. Have never had a bad experience there
Benjamin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Good rooms and location rest of hotel looks old

Price, location, clean room with sea view
6
after reading other reviews i was expecting worse. the hotel looks very tired as you walk in and take the lift up to the room. even the corridors aren't nice. the room however has obviously been renovated and kept clean as were all of the others i saw. i probably wouldn't choose this hotel again and only stayed here because the hotel i wanted was full. if i was in the same position again i would stay here though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Print your Agoda voucher in advance because they wouldn't accept reading the info from my phone.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, February 10, 2013
lovely

liked
9.7
good hotel i will have used lots of time very nice hotel and area also good location and very nice i am liked

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08