or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Welcome Plaza Hotel

213 Pattaya 2nd Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Reception Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Friendly, clean, close to beach

Staff, location, clean
8
Very comfortable. They did not have WIFI for the customers except in the lounge area. This was the only thing about the hotel that I did not like. The room was nice, clean and had a great view! Had a balcony which I liked, and good breakfast!
Tim K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
LOVED IT!!!!!!

Price, Ocean, Staff
10
FANTASTIC!!! I had a great time, the staff was wonderful!!! Price, views, location, location, location!!! Great time and highly recommend it to anyone!
Seyed M. Couples India, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Hotel located in nice place and beautiful
10
Nice location and Excellent staffs are good and smiling face take care of the clients and mostely helping mind
Aaron M. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
nice place

pool fast chek in big room
8.3
was nice place average all round location cost good
Juned C. Couples Bangladesh, July 8, 2013
A pleasant and memorable stay

Central location, spaxiousness, swimming pool
7.3
The first impression one gets on arrival at the Welcome Plaza Hotel is as if facing a white palace with a large open paved parking area in front; the lobby is spacious and the receptionists helpful, pleasant and English speaking - makes one feel comfortable. My wife and I had gone to attend a biennial get-together of an international recreational jogging club, along with 3,700 others from across Asia and other countries. While I went over to a nearby location to complete the registration formalities of the event, my wife took charge of settling down in the room. To her dismay she found: 1.the air-conditioning not working; 2. TV not working; 3. toilet not properly clean; and 4. the toilet door too tight, making a sleep-disturbing noise on opening and closing. 1, 2 and 3 were fixed, but we had to keep the toilet door open at night to prevent the noise. In the evening we found the room too dark as the bed-side lamp did not work. House-keeping came and found the socket not working. The wall had to be broken to fix the concealed wiring, which would necessitate our moving to another room, which was not acceptable to us, particularly as the sea view from the 7th floor was so grand in this room. Later, I found a solution by plugging in the lamp into another socket, which idea was not acceptable to the hotel staff as it was not the designated place for the lamp. The location for the hotel is very convenient being on the next road parallel to the Beach Road, where reasonably priced Italian, Russian, Indian and Thai restaurants and bars abound; and the Walking Street on the left and several shopping malls on the right within walking distance. Rooms are very large and the beds comfortable. Complimentary breakfast could have been better, but OK. The sea view and the swimming pool with Jacuzzi are unforgettable. Overall, a pleasant and memorable stay!
Zoran M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
big room big balcony

size,clean,location
7
its the best budget hotel in Pattaya and I live in Thailand
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
ok

baiyoke hotel ,welcome plaza,first hotel
4
customer service very nice and politeness,room so cleaner and the big room.At night very quiet.
Somchit T. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Very nice, willcome back for sure!

Breakfast/Seaview/Clean
9.7
We would love to come again soon, and we will definitely recommend staying here to family & friends.
Sapna G. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
V NICE REMEMBERANCE OF PATTAYA..

SUITE ROOM WAS SUPERB.. BREAKFAST ALSO NICE AND WARM RECEPTIONISTS ...WARM WELCOME IN SHORT..
7.3
Warm and friendly atmosphere lavish breakfast superb pool..nice rememberance of pattaya..
Philip E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Great central hotel

Centrally located with ample parking and a great family swimming pool.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Welcome Plaza Hotel PattayaWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Standard Welcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - StandardWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - BathroomWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - LobbyWelcome Plaza Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Welcome Plaza Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03