My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
Staff do a great job....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall. Very good value for money
Michael N. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
great location

the hotel is centrally located and it is also new and clean.
8
James W. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Best value in Cebu

Location, facilities, staff
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. The location is very near the Ayala Mall and all it offers. The room rate is the best in Cebu city for a 3 star hotel.
Viknesvara B. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great value for money!

The staff showed alot of care and concern. Security is effective, with a guard at all times. Give you a map and explain the paths to take and avoid.
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It is centrally located and a walk away from Ayala shopping mall. We could save on the cab charges and Ayala is sooo huge it takes a day or more to cover. Food at the hotel was decent and there's a baby pool on the top. They were doing up a fitness room during our stay. There's a hair salon within as well. Great value for money!
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice budget full fare hotel

Big room,locations and good breakfast
7
Slow wifi Big clean room Good cafe at lobby
Celso I. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Near to local restaurants and malls

The hotel is not so expensive despite it was newly built and the breakfast is just fine.
7
My is stay is just fine. The hotel is walking distance away from Ayala Mall and other famous local restaurant. Internet is very weak. Room is clean
Christine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
I felt great and welcome. Staff is very friendly.

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness of hotel (very modern)
8.7
I would recommend this hotel. Though location is not really accessible. Who would not want a buffet breakfast??
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
GREAT STAFF

HOTEL STAFF, CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING MALLS, NICE HOTEL
8
THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT STAY FOR ME GREAT AND FRIENDLY STAFF CLOSE TO AYALA MALL ABOUT A 10 MIN WALK WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Excellent location good size room

Location Roomsize Breakfast
8.3
My stay was really relaxing comfortable ,great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04