or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6.3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8.3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways

Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
6.3
So, so...
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2014
clean hotel, attentive staff

near ayala mall, good breakfast
8
nice, but the chambermaids should pay attention when the guest requests to have the room cleaned.
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
nice and clean

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
slept well.
Maureen T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2014
One of the best value hotels I have visited.

Location. Friendly Staff. Value for money
10
Great
Vanessa J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
good

spacious room, location, fast wifi
8.3
the rooms are spacious and the bed was big. the wifi was also fast. very near in ayala mall and city center. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel; the lights from the hallway of the rooms consistently turns on/off. it automatically turns on if somebody walk on the light then it suddenly turns off after a few seconds. the hallways is too dark. they should put more lights on the hallway.
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9.7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Erik B. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
good value for the money

the staff was great and helpful,good location,can check in very early for a small fee
8.3
great stay will come back again
Arman R. Families with young children Ireland, August 29, 2014
wifi access

wifi, hotel vicinity and room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05