Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ROWELL T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Renato G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Josephine F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Karen C. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Angela P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Reviewed October 21, 2015

DULCE H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Frank R. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Tok Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Brien M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Dorina O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Reviewed October 14, 2015