or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
near ayala

near ayala mall
5.3
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Joy K. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Neeta V. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9.7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Yaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8.3
Great stay
Dorothy T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7.3
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
vary basic small hotel in city center

basic but big room, close to Ayala mall
6.7
it was not bad but not good as well. The staff though were very nice and I may consider staying again because of the staff (reception, dining). The room is very basic although the space is big enough but toilet is small. Food is usually local brands - corned beef, sausages that are local and not quite good. I did like the mini pancake donuts which was an everyday choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06