or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Tiffany L. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Clean, new, good value for money

Staff, cleanliness, newness
8
Smaller, more cramped than photos BUT new, clean. Fresh sheets, towels. Bed firm, pillows soft. Aircon noisy! To deal w/ collapsing vent, wedge piece of cardboard in and you're good to go. Toilet has retractable clothesline. Wi-fi in room fast. Food: Breakfast fine if you're happy w/ hotdog, scrambled eggs & garlic rice, coffee. (We were!) Yolee's Resto is cozy but be careful what you order. Beef w/ mushroom & onion w/ white rice delicious. Don't touch soup. Front desk well peopled w/ young, capable staff. Area around hotel a bit seedy. Take hotel or mall shuttle out.
Edgar T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Centrally located for shoppaholic

Very good and helpful staff, accommodating, wellverse in english
8.3
Excellent and clean except that i hear some loud noise early in the morning from the "girls for hire" that disturb people who were still sleeping.
Cerilo N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, clean room and friendly staff
10
Very comfortable, clean room, nice bed and linens, near to Ayala mall. They upgraded us to de luxe room. Wifi in our room is weak, the staff is helpful.
Janice D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff efficiency & helpfulness, comfort
8.7
It was a really comfortable & pleasant stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel & would gladly stay there again onmy next Cebu visit.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6.7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Carmen J. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8.3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Dennis T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, clean and good size rooms.
10
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to Ayala Mall and in a quit location off the main road. Staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6.7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Rowena V. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8.3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Zakir A. Couples India, April 8, 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07