or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6.3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
bad food

its okay
5.7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7.3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Daniel J. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort. value for money. friendly staff
8
Great stay.
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8.7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6.3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8.3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways

Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
6.3
So, so...
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2014
clean hotel, attentive staff

near ayala mall, good breakfast
8
nice, but the chambermaids should pay attention when the guest requests to have the room cleaned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3B03