or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Wooram S. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8.3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
John P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7.7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
A very nice yet affordable hotel in the city

Affordable. Worth it. Clean
9.7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
Denise R. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Very nice hotel in the city

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
Ong S. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
very near to ayala mall

clean, big & normal hotel
5.7
if you goin to city or ayala mall, is near n easy to get parking. but there is nothing in the city except shopping
Yi Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 23, 2014
kind staffs

kind staffs. good facilities, silent place
10
recommend this hotel. the staffs are very kind. and good place to relax oneself
Hiro M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 17, 2014
New hotel with nice beauty rooms

near Ayala, nice rooms and bathroom, stuff
8.7
I liked the 3 nights at Wellcome Hotel. Rooms are beauty and the beds are super comfortable. If only the aircon they installed wouldn't be bit louder than averange... otherwise no complaints.
Ronald T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staffs
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, I would return to stay here again. Not far from Ayala mall, and other "iNteresting" PLaces in Cebu. Anyway had a nice time in the hotel and the city, and efficient check in procedure by the front desk, Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04