Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9.3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Jason P. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great hotel with nice facilities

High speed internet, staff and the hotel itself is very good, big and very cozy
9.7
Our stay at Wellcome hotel is over all great, nice staff always smiling and very attentive all our special request are given to us without extra charge, this hotel has good value for money. The hotel itself is very hightech with nice light fixtures and fast internet connection. The room we stayed in has nice bathroom we have cozy bed and very cold airconditioning not to mention that our room has a lot of electrical sockets ( we can charge our 6 devices at the same time even inside the bathroom) which i find unsual for a hotel room that usually has 2 to 3 electric outlets only. The check in and check out system is really fast. The location is great, for sure next time we will visit this hotel again.
Fabiola D. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.
Ramesh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Value for money

Front Desk Staff very help ful and pleasant
8.3
I enjoyed staying here .
Maria J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Not pleasant.

cleanliness, breakfast, friendly saff
5.7
Room given to us was the worst we've ever tried in a hotel. You can access the window if you stand on top of the bed. Pork ordered by our guest friend was grizzly and looked like it had been cooked the previous day. Almost everything we ordered from their menu were not available.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great Effort in small facility

Staff was extra helpful: made sure I had good wi-fi access and stored my luggage at no charge when I was away for a day
8.3
Best feature should be the location, just a couple of blocks from Ayala Center, an easy walk. But not actually such as easy walk because traffic is bad, and the street is not great for pedestrians. The room was fine, a good value if you get a discount price. WiFi kept failing but the desk gave me a portable hotspot to cover it, again at no charge, so they are really on top of it and deserve extra credit for this. Breakfast was barely adequate, limited choices. Be sure to try the Japanese spa next door, very low-key, cheap and friendly.
Bruce M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Good value excellent staff Good location

Value Staff Location
7.7
Satisfactory
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, comfort, centrakky located
8.7
Super comfortable
Arlene L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
value for money

comfortable clean room , fast check in & out, friendly staff
7.3
3 nights stay very comfortable, value for money though wifi connection very slow, reported to front desk but still was not addressed. Wifi connection is important to my stay since this is business trip.
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04