or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9.7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Yaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8.3
Great stay
Dorothy T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7.3
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
vary basic small hotel in city center

basic but big room, close to Ayala mall
6.7
it was not bad but not good as well. The staff though were very nice and I may consider staying again because of the staff (reception, dining). The room is very basic although the space is big enough but toilet is small. Food is usually local brands - corned beef, sausages that are local and not quite good. I did like the mini pancake donuts which was an everyday choice.
Wooram S. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8.3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
John P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7.7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03