Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Theresa Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Value hotel

price,location,service
7
It is an ok experience for the price we pay.
Theresa Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Clean and Good location

price,location,service
7.3
Kannie A. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Value for Money

location, breakfast, staff
8
location is really good, close to Ayala Mall. Room was spacious and breakfast was also good.
Pamela P. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
Had a nice overnight stay

Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
8.3
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9.7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
William A. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2014
not bad

free trip to ayala, free for kids. clean
3.3
ok
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6.3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
bad food

its okay
5.7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7.3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05