Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7.7
We had a great stay as always.
Report this review
Lowellito S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!

Staff, Location, Room
8.7
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Report this review
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent service

Service, staff, hotel facilities
10
Awesome
Report this review
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Report this review
Adrian I. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7.3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Report this review
Ron G. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Report this review
Cheongyi D. Groups South Korea, December 20, 2014
not bad

good price
8.7
its so cheap, and include blackfast.
Report this review
Alex D. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Family getaway

Cleanliness, great service and comfort
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 850 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08