or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Cindy Y. Couples France, June 6, 2014
Short trip in Cebu

good location, convenient, facilities
6.7
Our check in went smooth. The rooms are quite small and very noisy. Be aware that Philippine people work all day and night so there are always some noise in the streets. The location is really good a block from Ayala center. The massage center is located just beside the hotel. It's really nice. The breakfast buffet is really poor but staff are lovely.
Trent L. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
Grear stay!

The little swimming pool on the balcony. Great staff. Shuttle service.
7.3
I had an amazing stay here! Would highly recommend it.
Bhanu A. Couples India, June 3, 2014
great!!

friendly staff, good location, value for money
9
Great!! Agoda is the best.
Hyeong D. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
WellCome Hotel

good
10
Mark N. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great value for money

The hotel was fairly cheap considering its facilities and its location. Their staff was really friendly and are good in English. The room was really clean and spacious.
9.7
Dolly A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
near ayala cebu

near shops, attentive personel
6.7
our stay was fine, the bed is comfortable to sleep in, but our bathroom has leaks & the toilet bowl doesnt work properly, the water keeps on flowing after every flush, on their breakfast on mezzanine dont expect you will be attended properly, you have to ask them if you want water on your glass, unlike the hotels i stayed its automatic when they saw a guest sat on a table they put water on the glass & will ask if you want to fill your cup with coffee, in this hotel they will just look at you & smile, but the other lady will just stare & look at you as if annoyed so she wont be bothered.
Milafel H. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Just a fabulous hotel

food, affordability, room comfort
9.7
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.
Robert D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
all good and fair

staff hospitality, location, high speed WiFi connection
8.3
Owen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Fun, happy and relaxing

Good staff. Good food and also the rooms
10
Fun and happy very relaxing.. Affordable the prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02