Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1066 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Wai M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
7.3
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.
Report this review
Daniel J. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Very nice hotel

Comfort. value for money. friendly staff
8
Great stay.
Report this review
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8.7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Report this review
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6.3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8.3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Report this review
Cynthia C. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways

Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
6.3
So, so...
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2014
clean hotel, attentive staff

near ayala mall, good breakfast
8
nice, but the chambermaids should pay attention when the guest requests to have the room cleaned.
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
nice and clean

location, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation
8
slept well.
Report this review
Maureen T. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2014
One of the best value hotels I have visited.

Location. Friendly Staff. Value for money
10
Great
Report this review
Vanessa J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
good

spacious room, location, fast wifi
8.3
the rooms are spacious and the bed was big. the wifi was also fast. very near in ayala mall and city center. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel; the lights from the hallway of the rooms consistently turns on/off. it automatically turns on if somebody walk on the light then it suddenly turns off after a few seconds. the hallways is too dark. they should put more lights on the hallway.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08