or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Anis S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very accommodative services

great location, great services, value for money
9
thank you for made us feel so appreciated by serving us an additional dish during breakfast with no extra cost. being muslim in a foreign country is very hard to find difficult food. however, they are so sensitive and considerate to serve us a different dish even we did not request for it. we would suggest to our muslim friend to stay in your hotel especially malaysian like us. we will return again. my only suggestion is to change the swimming pool to jaccuzi since it is really small.
Viknesh B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great Hospitality, Location

Locality, Great Hospitality, Food
8.3
Close to Ayala. Great staff. Good place to shop around.
Young J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
very clean, very kindly and friendly

very clean, very kindly near city
9.7
very clean, very kindly and friendly
Aaron B. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Affordable. Great value for money

Room was nice, Good wifi signal, Location
7
Our stay with WellCome Hotel was pretty nice. Great spacious room with strong wifi signal. The Ayala mall is a few steps away. It is very easy to get a cab from there.
Glynis D. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
Attentive and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, fast service and near to the mall.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly and attended immediately to my request. Car service going and from the mall is available, but it is also a walking distance going to Ayala mall. I can recommend this hotel to those who don't want to spend a lot of money foe hotel accommodation, specially those who are travelling with family.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
It was nice and hotel and value for money.

Big room, Clean and very good staff.
7.7
My stay is very pleasant, its quiet, has very fast wifi and lan internet. It is close to local restaurant and shopping mall.
Jovencio I. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Reasonably priced new hotel with friendly staff

Reasonably priced room; clean room with comfortable bed; breakfast buffet was ok; Ayala Center is a few minutes walking distance from the hotel; friendly & accommodating staff.
9.3
Satisfying; would stay there when we return to Cebu.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
good location,friendly staff

location, staff.clean
8
Pleasant stay when in Cebu City. Convenient location for me to shop at the malls and to visit the restaurants. The staff is always the best part of the visit .
Medelyn T. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
we had a good time during our stay,everything's ok

clean room, friendly staff and good food
8
we had a wonderful time during our stay, friendly staff and close to shopping mall.
Boni A. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2014
4 star hotel,. value for money, great food

5mins walk to ayala mall, cebu business center, quite small pool, good for children,. great selection of buffet breakfast,. new hotel and very cozy hotel, just a year old hotel,.
9
great! we'll surely be back,. it made our stay in cebu an excellent one,.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05