or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Close to Shoppping, Close to Resturants, Close to City Centre
8
Very Enjoyable stay, easy access from Airport. Close to Ayala Centre, walking Distance 5 mins. Easy Access to Taxis by very good staff. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Joven B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre

Convenient location, close to shopping centre and nice/comfortable room
7.3
The room was large enough for 3 person and bed is comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for small groups.
Anna L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Pleasant,!

Very accommodating staff, nice room/bed, easy access to public transpo
8.3
Great experience! The staff are very friendly and helpful
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
This Hotel made me feel very "Wellcome"

Close to great mall/shopping, Clean great staff...
10
I enjoyed this Hotel. It was a fantastic place.
Evelyn E. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Hotel was hard to find, no signage to direct taxis

New, clean, ok beds, nice staff.
5.7
Ok but construction was still going on...lobby was too small. I wish breakfast could be better, even if we have to pay a little more for more choices.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
AWESOME

FOOD, COMFORT AND BUDGET
8.7
our stay was fantastic...ayala is a walking distance from this hotel...
Christpher S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
I did enjoy my stay and was reasonably comfortable

Cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was find but shower a bit narrow for bigger person. The staff were friendly and make up of room was done well. Visitors had to sit on the bed as only one desk chair. The only information in the room was that a hair dryer was available at the front desk if needed; there was no other information available in the room. Breakfast was adequate but not much variety; service was good. It is close to Ayala Mall.
Jeroen B. Couples Mexico, January 15, 2014
Cheap and great location

Price, location, comfort
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, and it was very good. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, room was clean and comfortable, although a bit small, especially the bathroom. Breakfast was ok, not much to choose from. The hotel is 5 minute walk from Ayala, where there are many restaurants and good shopping.
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Restful,

The beds, room size, and accesibility to the city
9.7
It was excellent. I was there on vacation and the ideal location saved me time and money, and the hotel beds were superb.
Frank K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
nice if you like packs of barking dogs/ roosters

front desk staff and all staff
7.3
nothing but noise noise noise, roosters and barking packs of dogs, an elevator that bongs on every level, so if people come and go throughout the night, which they do, the elevator is constantly bonging. Air condtioner is an old type so constantly loud, but you might need it to drown out the roosters and dogs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08