or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Glynis D. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
Attentive and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, fast service and near to the mall.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly and attended immediately to my request. Car service going and from the mall is available, but it is also a walking distance going to Ayala mall. I can recommend this hotel to those who don't want to spend a lot of money foe hotel accommodation, specially those who are travelling with family.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
It was nice and hotel and value for money.

Big room, Clean and very good staff.
7.7
My stay is very pleasant, its quiet, has very fast wifi and lan internet. It is close to local restaurant and shopping mall.
Jovencio I. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Reasonably priced new hotel with friendly staff

Reasonably priced room; clean room with comfortable bed; breakfast buffet was ok; Ayala Center is a few minutes walking distance from the hotel; friendly & accommodating staff.
9.3
Satisfying; would stay there when we return to Cebu.
Sewoon N. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
good location,friendly staff

location, staff.clean
8
Pleasant stay when in Cebu City. Convenient location for me to shop at the malls and to visit the restaurants. The staff is always the best part of the visit .
Medelyn T. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
we had a good time during our stay,everything's ok

clean room, friendly staff and good food
8
we had a wonderful time during our stay, friendly staff and close to shopping mall.
Boni A. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2014
4 star hotel,. value for money, great food

5mins walk to ayala mall, cebu business center, quite small pool, good for children,. great selection of buffet breakfast,. new hotel and very cozy hotel, just a year old hotel,.
9
great! we'll surely be back,. it made our stay in cebu an excellent one,.
Matthew E. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
GOOD PLACE TO STAY IF YOU'RE IN CEBU

LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND VALUE FOR MONEY IS GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
9
GREAT AND ENJOYABLE ONE. EVERY TIME MY FAMILY IS IN CEBU, WE USUALLY STAY HERE IN WELLCOME. WE LOVE THIS HOTEL DUE TO ITS LOCATION AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF.
Alma C. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
The hotel staff are very accomodating and friendly

Room, staff and hotel are great.
8.7
This hotel was great, the staff are very accomodating and friendly. And your things are safe even if you are outside of the hotel.nice hotel!
Xiao T. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2014
value for money is the biggest selling point

good service, near shopping center, available internet
8.3
overall, pretty good, like the people there, the facility is not as that good, but acceptable. compared to other places in philippine, free internet is superb!
Eleanor Q. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
comfortable,able to see sights,beach,eat good food

comfortable,w/balcony, reasonbly priced,good location,
7.3
Very comfortable, staff nice and friendly. Prices reasonable (breakfast,airport transfer,tour). Appreciate very much the room upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06