Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Report this review
Junseon C. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
that was not bad

..
5.7
..
Report this review
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9.7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Report this review
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
you get what you pay for

nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
6
Report this review
Yaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8.3
Great stay
Report this review
Dorothy T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7.3
Report this review
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
vary basic small hotel in city center

basic but big room, close to Ayala mall
6.7
it was not bad but not good as well. The staff though were very nice and I may consider staying again because of the staff (reception, dining). The room is very basic although the space is big enough but toilet is small. Food is usually local brands - corned beef, sausages that are local and not quite good. I did like the mini pancake donuts which was an everyday choice.
Report this review
Wooram S. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Report this review
Eric W. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8.3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
Report this review
John P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05