Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1260 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ananth S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Decent Hotel
Staff, Location and okay value for money
The stay was fine except the air conditioning wasn't good. The effect was felt only if one slept directly in front of the ac. Otherwise everything else was fine. The staff were very good and friendly.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Angelica Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Your Go-to Hotel in Cebu
Room comfort, value for money, free shuttle service
It was our first trip to Cebu and we are very glad we stayed at WellCome Hotel. We will be back for sure!
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ma. B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great stay
best hotel staff
excellent stay
Reviewed June 16, 2015

REY B. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
from transient travelers
accessibulity, cleanliness and service
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Ralf K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendly Staff, clean room, good service
Good economic hotel with friendly staff. There is a free shuttle service to Ayala Center which is really a good help for the guests.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

sarah A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation
good staff, location and cleanliness
relaxed stay
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Peejay T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala
nice room, clean and accesible
great
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Min H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
Reviewed May 29, 2015

edmond B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Manuel M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: