or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Rosemarie G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
it was okay..

staff, pool, room
7
it was okay and discounted so i couldn't ask for more.
Tomas B. Families with young children Austria, January 2, 2014
New, modern, friendly

Clean, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Stayed just overnight to catch next days flight. Very friendly and ready to help staff. The hotel is very new, clean and modern. We enjoyed our stay there and will definitely return.
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
it was ok

friendly staff
7
ok.....but...the aircon was old and noisy..and if you want breakfast..be early.ther is many better value out there ThE MANDARIN PLAZA is an example
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
it was ok,the room has a unique design..

newly built hotel,unique design,clean
7.7
Its was ok ... the food is just the usual bfast..its not the buffet type the wifi was not good...it didnt work the room was really ok for us coz its new and the design is so unique and new
Marina L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
good room. tiny toilet/shower space.

close to Ayala Shopping Center. large bedroom.
7
was very unhappy with the size of the toilet. wash basin, toilet & shower areas were too cramped next to each other. breakfast was quite mundane & didn't offer many choices. loud karaoke bar next to hotel. the bedroom was quite good though. i expected 1 large bed, only to be given 1 large bed AND 1 single bed. Staff are friendly.
Shin H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good

balcony, kind, location
7.7
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good~
Genevieve C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was great! We saved a lot!

Cleanliness, Location & Value of Money
9.3
We loved the room we stayed in! They upgraded our room from Standard to Deluxe for free. We stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is walking distance from Ayala Center Cebu mall which is very convenient for us. Don't expect anything from thier breakfast buffet. No enough options but since it's free and overnight stay is cheap, still it's considerable. The pool is small. This place is good if you're planning to stay long in the city, surely you'll save a lot since not all hotels in the city are as cheap as this but clean and located near the mall. Surely i'll book to this hotel again when i go back to Cebu.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Compact hotel close to ayala mall

Close to mall, nice staff, cable tv
6.3
At first i didn't like the hotel or room for that matter. I decided to give it a chance as i'd booked for a few days in advance through agoda. It did get better from my initial impression. It's an easy walk to ayala mall, with a big selection of dinner options. The bed is comfy and there is a decent choice for breakfast. This was included in the room charge, which was quite cheap already. The negatives are the standard room is'nt very big and the bathroom is compact also.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Small but very nice rooms with friendly staff.

Nice rooms, good service, and great location.
9
The rooms were small but very nice. We didn't have wifi but the staff was quick to give us a pocket wifi device the staff was always nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and the hotel is very close to the ayala Mall... walking distance. I feel this hotel is a very good price for the location.
Stefan J. Couples Sweden, December 23, 2013
walking distance

close to Mall and close to local resturants and bars
9.3
New and fresh standard even if the rooms are pretty small its worth stay on for a few days

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08