or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Maria R. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
centrally located

location, free upgrade
8
It was a great experience. Centrally located and friendly staff.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very Good Service Staff

Very Attentive & Friendly Staff including Security Guards, 3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service, Good Rooms
9.7
Was upgraded from Studio Suites to their Premier Suites. Waited a while for their house-cleaning staff to prepare my room. Chatted with their staff including Security Guard & can tell you they will make it a happy day for almost every tourist. It's very near to Ayala Mall via a dark street(not safe for a gal in the night)so it's better to spend some $$ for a taxi if you are coming back to Hotel late from Ayala Mall. Their bosses are lucky to have such wonderful attentive staff & they deserve the excellent AGODA reviews. Good selection on their Cable TV channels. Only problem will be their Wifi which is sometimes hard to hook up to or drops off abruptly. Resolve this WIFI internet problem & WELLCOME Hotel will be at the top of Cebu City AGODA reviews for the long term.
Rosemarie G. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
clean and accomodating

has towels, toiletries, internet
8.3
it was nice and peaceful. the staff was accommodating and pleasant.
Karmine A. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Value for Money

relatively cheap, clean rooms, good food
8
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was good! The airport shuttle was a bit expensive, but the room and food were very affordable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. The volume / sounds of the TV was not that good though..
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
good location

location, attentive staff, value for money
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to Ayala Shopping Mall. Good value for money. Opposite the hotel is the second best seafood restaurant in Cebu according to internet reviews, Kuya J.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Very enjoyable

Near to Ayala Mall, centrally located, clean hotel
8
Very enjoyable
Irene C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
friendly staff and close to shopping mall

The receptionist are very helpful. maintenance staff can fixed a broken water pipe even in the middle of the night. Breakfast spread is reasonable.
8
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
I just say, it was my third time to visit welcome

Staff, Price, Terrace( u can smoke :) )
9
It is pretty enough good for me! There are no hotels have terrace without welcome. Also kind staff and nice restaurant
Ricardo D. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
Good hotel value or money for family

Good location, Friencly Staff & Value for money family hotel
8
This is a family hotel in which all will enjoy the sightseeing of the City. Good food and cloe to Shopping malls.
Anis S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very accommodative services

great location, great services, value for money
9
thank you for made us feel so appreciated by serving us an additional dish during breakfast with no extra cost. being muslim in a foreign country is very hard to find difficult food. however, they are so sensitive and considerate to serve us a different dish even we did not request for it. we would suggest to our muslim friend to stay in your hotel especially malaysian like us. we will return again. my only suggestion is to change the swimming pool to jaccuzi since it is really small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07