Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Rosa B. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000

the upgrade, the location, the staff
8
Report this review
Wolfram D. Solo travelers Germany, October 31, 2014
good midclass hotel

location, staff attitude
7.7
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Report this review
Ooi S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Shower & Toilet area small

Location good, value for money, staff friendly
8
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Close to Ayala Mall.

Spacious rooms, friendly staff and close to Ayala Mall.
9.3
My 2nd stay here within 3 months. Check in was quick and was upgraded to deluxe room. Wifi in room was good. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast was simple but very adequate. Location was less than 10 mins from Ayala Mall and there are also some small eateries along the main street, Escario. Would stay here again if the cost remains reasonable.
Report this review
Xyza M. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
Not Happy

fantastic location
7
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Report this review
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, room, resto
9
good
Report this review
Ana E. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
very good

location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
8.3
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Report this review
Troy S. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Report this review
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8.7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Report this review
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8.7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 850 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08