Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Philip G.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.

Carl L.
Philippines
May 21, 2015
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.

EDSEL M.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala

Ma R.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...

Donald O.
Philippines
May 10, 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Daniel L.
Estonia
May 05, 2015
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.

junseon C.
South Korea
May 01, 2015
that was not bad
..
..

Darron H.
United States
April 30, 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.

Charmaine T.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service

Bogart B.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food