arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1245 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dan C.
United States
March 21, 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.

Raymond T.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view

Charmaine T.
Philippines
March 16, 2015
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms

JEMIEL P.
Philippines
March 14, 2015
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.

John Y.
Philippines
March 12, 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.

Nicolas A.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back

Peter F.
Canada
March 03, 2015
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff

John W.
Australia
March 02, 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
March 01, 2015
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala

FREDIELYN F.
Philippines
February 28, 2015
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)