My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Good value hotel

Big room,quite and clean room.
6.3
Easy to find , near to major shopping belt. Nice aircon,nice courtesy staff. Value for money hotel.
Douglas M. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Near new hotel however maintenance required.

Friendly staff. City located. Near new building
7.3
Great stay, taxi sometimes hard to find, easy walk to Ayala plaza. Forget the breakfast, suitable for Filipinos.
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, December 3, 2013
Restful and comfortable

Very clean, nice staff, provision of breakfast
7.7
When I first saw the room I was disappointed. The lay out could have been better and the internal decoration seemed all very 'clinical'. However by the time I left I got used to this and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very helpful. A point for improvement, fit a quiet airconditioning, it was very noisy.
Rhodora S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
pretty good experience

yummy breakfast, clean & big rooms, friendly & accommodation staff
7.7
We had a free room update just to accommodate our special room request. Very restful place to stay since we were there on business. hope the pool is bigger when we return (it's only a wading pool)
Grant J. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff,cleaniless,service
9.3
very enjoyable,hotel has a good atmosphere,staff were very friendly and efficient
Maricar U. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
comfortable

NEW, CLEAN, WITH WIFI
9
It's very clean, maybe it's a new hotel. But I thought it's across AYALA MALL, that's why I chose WELLCOME HOTEL. The location is not good, because it will take you 5minute walk from the main road, not advisable for a woman like me to walk alone after 7pm. There's so many passwords for the internet, which made me crazy, before I can access.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
Close to Ayala mall

King size bed, close to Ayala mall and free shuttle to/from the mall.
5.3
+ Fast check in/out. Large bed. Free shuttle to ayala. Friendly staff. - Aircon not good with thermostat. Masonry problem on the bathroom (water not draining properly).
Paul E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very satisfying

Buffet Breakfast, Modern clean and comfortable !!
8.3
It was quite satisfactory. I've stayed at many Hotels in the Philippines and apart from the location, this Hotel was of a good standard.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Ok hotel, good location

Location, price, free wifi
6
No complaints. The room was clean and comfortable with everything needed. Wifi was a little slow. The hotel is close to Ayala Mall.
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Pleasant.

Location.
6
The Wellcome hotel wasn't bad,it's just a basic hotel, for a very short stay only,staff are very friendly and helpful,and close to shopping mall etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04