Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.

Location
4.3
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there
Report this review
Hsinfeng T. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Near Ayala

Location, breakfast
7
Report this review
Bruce S. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great Accommodation

Convenient, Cheap and Clean
8
Report this review
Kim T. Families with young children Denmark, December 28, 2015
Very unhappy
4
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
Report this review
Rudi R. Families with older children Belgium, December 27, 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...

Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
6.7
Report this review
Althea C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Just ok

location
5
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
Report this review
Aira C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
It was ok

Staffs are well trained
6
It was ok. Beddings and towels need to change looks overused
Report this review
Mani M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
7.3
Safe and pleasant
Report this review
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD

Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
9
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2015
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!

corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
9
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 850 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06