Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Reynaldo C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
Dan C. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Philip I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Average hotel

Great location in the heart of the city
7
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Yvonne H. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4.7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
experience

location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07