Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
VERY GOOD

STAFF CLEANLINESS LOCATION
8.3
VERY PLEASANT.
Arnold S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Our stay was comfortable. No issues or concerns.

Location, rate, cleanliness
7.7
It was comfortable and convenient. We did not experience any problems. Location is good as it is located near the malls.
Durit T. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2014
WellCome Hotel

Clean room/ Helpful staffs
9.3
Close to shopping mall. The room is new and clean. Highly Recommend
Cindy Y. Couples France, June 6, 2014
Short trip in Cebu

good location, convenient, facilities
6.7
Our check in went smooth. The rooms are quite small and very noisy. Be aware that Philippine people work all day and night so there are always some noise in the streets. The location is really good a block from Ayala center. The massage center is located just beside the hotel. It's really nice. The breakfast buffet is really poor but staff are lovely.
Trent L. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
Grear stay!

The little swimming pool on the balcony. Great staff. Shuttle service.
7.3
I had an amazing stay here! Would highly recommend it.
Bhanu A. Couples India, June 3, 2014
great!!

friendly staff, good location, value for money
9
Great!! Agoda is the best.
Hyeong D. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
WellCome Hotel

good
10
Mark N. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
Great value for money

The hotel was fairly cheap considering its facilities and its location. Their staff was really friendly and are good in English. The room was really clean and spacious.
9.7
Dolly A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
near ayala cebu

near shops, attentive personel
6.7
our stay was fine, the bed is comfortable to sleep in, but our bathroom has leaks & the toilet bowl doesnt work properly, the water keeps on flowing after every flush, on their breakfast on mezzanine dont expect you will be attended properly, you have to ask them if you want water on your glass, unlike the hotels i stayed its automatic when they saw a guest sat on a table they put water on the glass & will ask if you want to fill your cup with coffee, in this hotel they will just look at you & smile, but the other lady will just stare & look at you as if annoyed so she wont be bothered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02