Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Christpher S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
I did enjoy my stay and was reasonably comfortable

Cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was find but shower a bit narrow for bigger person. The staff were friendly and make up of room was done well. Visitors had to sit on the bed as only one desk chair. The only information in the room was that a hair dryer was available at the front desk if needed; there was no other information available in the room. Breakfast was adequate but not much variety; service was good. It is close to Ayala Mall.
Jeroen B. Couples Mexico, January 15, 2014
Cheap and great location

Price, location, comfort
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, and it was very good. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, room was clean and comfortable, although a bit small, especially the bathroom. Breakfast was ok, not much to choose from. The hotel is 5 minute walk from Ayala, where there are many restaurants and good shopping.
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Restful,

The beds, room size, and accesibility to the city
9.7
It was excellent. I was there on vacation and the ideal location saved me time and money, and the hotel beds were superb.
Frank K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
nice if you like packs of barking dogs/ roosters

front desk staff and all staff
7.3
nothing but noise noise noise, roosters and barking packs of dogs, an elevator that bongs on every level, so if people come and go throughout the night, which they do, the elevator is constantly bonging. Air condtioner is an old type so constantly loud, but you might need it to drown out the roosters and dogs.
Par G. Couples Sweden, January 13, 2014
i have i really nice stayin at welcome hotel

good location nice and clean
8
my stay in welcome hotel was very nice close too the mall and the nightlife nice and clean
Christine H. Couples Norway, January 11, 2014
nice

cleanliness, good breakfast, nice
7.7
Alvin V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
convenient hotel, close to everything in Cebu

location, convenience, value
7.7
comfortable stay. very good value for the money. the room I booked was not available but they upgraded me to a superior room. very accommodating staff.
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Great value, good amenities,helpful friendly staff

Staff very willing to please. Room comfortable and nicely equipped. Good position.
8
Had a lovely time, good breakfast included, staff were terrific. When there was an internet signal problem, they would bring a special portable hotspot into the room to help out. Nice amenities in the room.
Elmer P. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Cebu Experience Within Your Reach

Super friendly staff, nice accommodation, safe and central location.
10
Very pleasant and very comfortable one. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time for its very attentive crew, nice and clean rooms, and good location.
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Clean & New Value for money hotel

clean and nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06