arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1237 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 randy E.
United States
December 29, 2014
one of the best staff's ever encountered
STAFF, location, room size

5.7 david H.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Looked forward to leaving
staff were good
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road

7.7 SHIRLEY M.
Philippines
December 27, 2014
Very Good.
Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
We had a great stay as always.

8 gregory C.
Australia
December 24, 2014
nice modern hotel
nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
Stay was very good

10 Nilo D.
Australia
December 24, 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!
Excellent staff, amenities and special service
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.

7 Ron L.
Philippines
December 24, 2014
Quite Okay
Clean, Cheap and Good location
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.

5.3 Richard T.
Philippines
December 23, 2014
near ayala
near ayala mall
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel

7.3 adrian I.
Australia
December 22, 2014
cebu at christmas
location, clenliness, friendliness
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.

7 david R.
Canada
December 18, 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.

8.7 Alex M.
Philippines
December 16, 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service
provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay overall.