My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2013
Good enough for a short stay for family

Free Internet service, good breakfast, accessible to the shopping centre
8
Overall it was satisfactory, suited for family short stay, good food, free Internet is a plus and accessible to the city proper.
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good location

Location,staff
8.7
Worth the stay for a reasonable price.staff's are very courteous .
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2013
Check in was quick and staff were very helpful

Convenient, Affordable, Friendly staff
8
This hotel is really a good value for money one. It's relatively new so we expected it to be clean and true enough. Looking forward to staying in this hotel in the future and hopefully it will be completely finished soon.
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2013
Welcome hotel

Kind staffs, comfort room with terrace, near by Ayala
9
It was good for me. Each rooms have terrace, so smokers dont need to go down to smoke. There is a pool but not enough for adult. It looks nice for children.
Sue H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Nice and easy

Clean, friendly staff
7.7
We decided to stay here on our return to Cebu for the night, before flying out. It is a pleasant hotel, staff friendly, clean and they remembered who we were having stayed there 7-8 days ago. It is a good hotel withing the price range, although the pool a plunge pool size, you are able to cool down in the pool if need be.
David R. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
EXTRAORDINARY and very reasonable prices

Extraordinary STAFF, superb design of the entire facility, comfortable, friendly, clean and modern
10
Our entire experience at the WellCome Hotel was EXTRAORDINARY! The recently opened facility has the most wonderful design, use of colors, and EXTRAORDINARY STAFF! From the doorman/concierge to the front desk to the maintenance staff to the "maids" to the breakfast buffet servers, ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE EXTRAORDINARY!
Makram Z. Couples Iraq, July 30, 2013
excellent , beyond ecpectation , great expiernce

very clean , well trained staff , very helpfull
10
excellent , stay ,, I havnt been in a better Hotel in cebu in all my visits to cebu
William C. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
Very Attentive and Friendly Staff

Location, Value, Cleanliness
9
Pleasantly surprised at the great room service any time of day. Most reasonable requests were met with fast service and smiles. Breakfast was a mystery from day to day, but overall not bad for part of the room package. Some on-going construction noise, but quiet at night. Very friendly hotel staff who seem to enjoy their work and greet you with smiles. Inter-connecting rooms available for families with children. Felt very safe leaving children sleep in other room. Would be my choice hotel for a family on a budget.
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
it was nice

nice morning buffet, clean, friendly staff
8
i enjoy here because i sleep well the room is so neat and very quiet.
Lorene S. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Very clean & comfortable rooms, budget-friendly!

New rooms, clean CR & friendly staff!
8.3
My family & I only stayed here for 2 days but it was fun, comforting and at the same time you don't have to worry about your things because you can leave them behind. Also, I noticed that this hotel were equipped with modern technology from door lock, IR censor elevators and other stuff. Staffs were very nice and accomodating!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08