Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Baks C. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2014
great stay

nice room, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.7
Good
Report this review
Jacqueline W. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Clean, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
9.7
Our room is clean and neat, friendly and very helpful staff and also the driver who picked us from the airport, swimming pool is clean. Breakfast is OK, I got to find seaweed (NORI) available here.
Report this review
Reynaldo C. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
Good

location, price, quiet place
7
Report this review
Tim C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Very nice central hotel close to Ayala mall

Nice room , nice pool, central
7
Great stay pleasant stay with nice room
Report this review
Lovely M. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
I had a great stay.

Great service, clean and friendly staff.
8.3
Report this review
Israel L. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Affordable, clean and near center of City

The price, cleanliness, and comfort
9
I enjoyed my stay and most of all the hotel is clean spacious and new, so basically you'll love to stay here because of its freshness and the staff are friendly and attentive, greets you with a wide smile and very much concern on your welfare, you can ask a lot of question yet they will accomodate you, the requisites needed by a tourist on this new location they will inhabit for a couple of days
Report this review
Fredielyn F. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
nice!

recommended.
8
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Report this review
Frances E. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay overall, good hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we have no complaints. The hotel is fairly new, so fixtures are clean and well-maintained. Front desk and security are very friendly and attentive. The attention of breakfast service staff could be improved. Some of the breakfast items vary per day, with only a small selection, but this is acceptable for a hotel of this size. Room is very clean. Our main gripe would be the very dim lighting and the slightly uneven flooring in the shower, the shower water pools to the opposite side of the shower drain. These are not major issues though. Very pleased with the front desk staff, porter and security. While it was not the best value for money even with Agoda's discount, we chose the hotel for location and newness.
Report this review
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Always pleasant

Staff, location,cleanliness.
8
Very nice
Report this review
Emmanuel G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Its Okay but a little heavy in the pocket

nice clean rooms, courteous staff,
7
It was fine except the noise created by some hammering outside bothers me. The consistent banging of hammer I think or there was some chipping of concrete going on at daytime.That really irritated me as I was in my room during day time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02