or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Never again. Smelly, bad internet, mold, loud AC

location
3.3
Very bad internet connection. Bathroom showed black mold. They used very intensively smelling sprays in the room in order to cover the previous visitor. The Aircon was much too loud. I have been to several other hotels but for that price you can get a much better hotel. Im really not a spoiled person with hotels but never again in this hotel. Im really sorry for my hard words but its the best way how to describe it.
Lina A. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
No complains, I had a wonderful stay!

Very Clean/ Staff very helpful /Free buffet breakfast really good!
10
I stayed one night with my nephew and I have no complains at all. The hotel lobby was inviting and fresh....staff very helpful and service with a smile! The room we got with two beds was perfect and very clean.Nice li'l music in the neat cute bathroom =) My sister stayed here two years ago and also had a pretty good review. The pool is kid friendly. I never tried to use the gym, if they have it. My main thing was how to get to Ayala mall from there, and they have a shuttle service.Woohoo! I used the serivce twice...although the Ayala mall is only a few minutes walk. Overall, this hotel is newer...less than 4 yrs old? ...and so it didn't disappoint, very clean is my main thing and an awesome hotel for the price!!! I would definitely recommend!
Cecille T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
good be better if all is working

N/A
4.7
Not so good.
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 27, 2014
Good clean quality affordable accomodition in Cebu

Good location. Close to the Mall. Peaceful .quite location
9
Arrived late after midnight due to delayed flight. Arrived at hotel very pleasant check in and fast. A nice warm welcome was appreciated. A very good stay over all. Breakfast was included. I would have licked a choice of eggs in the morning rather than scrambled all the time. Can't take away from the eggs they were tasty each morning. Not a great selection but plenty to eat. A little mix between Asian/American breakfast. Truly nothing to complain about. Staff pleasant helpful. I got a call the last morning if I wanted to extend my stay. The extension would have been a much higher rate. Good valu for money . Good room size.Bed was comfortable. Strongly recommended
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
good ,clean ,friendly

good,clean,friendly
7.3
good for shopping had no problems at hotel
Shenara W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Cebu city stopover

Cheap, close to shopping mall, friendly staff.
7.3
Staff were very friendly and the hotel was value for money. Went to a restaurant called Lantaw, windy drive up a hill but well worth it for the view and very tasty seafood.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great centrally localed hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast nice minimalist design of rooms
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay here my third time, would recommend this for value for money and location, good security, feel safe, lovely guys and girls working there.
Dale W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
value for money, well located

large comfortable bed, dipping pool on 3rd floor, close to ayala shopping centre
8.7
Great value for money, small but very comfortable room, close to Ayala shopping centre, massage spa next door. The only negative was that several items were unavailable at restaurant
Hercules P. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
convenience and good location

location, helpful staff
9.3
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
Beehive O. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very practical hotel for family with kids .

Very near to ayala center, very friendly staff , & the place is clean & my kids loves the pool .
9.3
I only hope that they will not wait for us to tell them that there's no more food on the buffet table & add more menu on it . It's boring to eat same food on breakfast four times and they should serve fresh milk especially for guest with kids .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07