Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1069 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Dolly A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
near ayala cebu

near shops, attentive personel
6.7
our stay was fine, the bed is comfortable to sleep in, but our bathroom has leaks & the toilet bowl doesnt work properly, the water keeps on flowing after every flush, on their breakfast on mezzanine dont expect you will be attended properly, you have to ask them if you want water on your glass, unlike the hotels i stayed its automatic when they saw a guest sat on a table they put water on the glass & will ask if you want to fill your cup with coffee, in this hotel they will just look at you & smile, but the other lady will just stare & look at you as if annoyed so she wont be bothered.
Report this review
Milafel H. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Just a fabulous hotel

food, affordability, room comfort
9.7
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
all good and fair

staff hospitality, location, high speed WiFi connection
8.3
Report this review
Owen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Fun, happy and relaxing

Good staff. Good food and also the rooms
10
Fun and happy very relaxing.. Affordable the prices
Report this review
Jerico S. Solo travelers Spain, May 18, 2014
Clean but lack to detail,limited breakfast options

it's clean, close to a big mall, good bed
5.7
Clean room but lack to detail. No hot water. Room without TV remote. Western breakfast options are limited to toasts, coffee and little more. Very small swimming pool. Would not go back.
Report this review
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable room, with friendly staff

Well-equipped, comfortable room, great value, friendly staff
8.7
For what we paid, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was large, well-equipped and clean. Hotel had a swimming pool and breakfast was included.
Report this review
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.

good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
7
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
Report this review
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
internet connection is very good. i like to stay

internet and breakfast and cleanness is good
9.7
I would like to stay again for the next visit
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
small but nice

near ayala mall, Not so busy hotel & staff are good also
5.3
The hotel need more lights, they donot give daily toothpaste and soap, room nice and Clean. Swimming pool small good for kids only. Room need more lights.We enjoyed during our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05