Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1210 reviews

876 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Maria G. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Wellcome back Cebu!

Cleanliness, facility and staffs
8
after a long day of activities, its nice to be in the hotel and stay like you are at home.
Report this review
Karri L. Groups Finland, October 8, 2014
Potential to become a good hotel

Location, Condition of the hotel,
6
It´s sad to see a hotel situated in such a good location in a nice building managed so poorly. Whoever is responsible for the restaurant should be replaced immediately. Without going into detail, the restaurant is by far the worst establishment that I have seen in my life.
Report this review
Charity M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Comfortable and accessible

staff service, location, room size
9.3
It was comfortable.
Report this review
Mohammed M. Couples Bahrain, October 6, 2014
Good hotel & excellent location.

Staff friendly, location excellent & very clean room.
7
I enjoy my stayin in this hotel, the location was good I use to go to Ayala mall by walk it's just a walking distance from the hotel. The staff are so friendly & helpful.
Report this review
Sahib H. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Excellent Experience

Super friendly and helpful staff; great location, very clean and nice rooms
9.3
We had a nice time in Cebu, and this hotel was a nice addition to the experience. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating; the rooms, clean and spacious; and the hotel itself, strategically located to be near various tourist areas. Definitely a good choice for a hotel.
Report this review
Hazelynne P. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Comfortable place to stay with family

good location, food, accommodating staff
6
A goop place to stay with family. nice location. convenient. goodd price
Report this review
Patrick E. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Good Standard Hotel

Clean, modern, value hotel
8.7
The hotel was great - Nice clean quality room and bathroom, with big bed and friendly staff. The only downside is the breakfast - very poor selection, better not to pay for breakfast there.
Report this review
Gladys D. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Gyra

Good location,spacious and clean room,accommodating staff
9
I enjoyed my stay at the wellcome hotel Cebu. The room was spacious, clean , well maintained and equipped with the necessary amenities.The staff were friendly and accommodating .It's near the Ayala Center and the food was fine.I'm happy that I was able to avail of all those perks at a low price. One area that somehow needs improvement would be the shower, there were times that the hot shower did not function well.All in all I had a wonderful experience.
Report this review
Genevieve D. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
not true to their word....

food okay, room space not tight, not too expensive
7.3
not true to their word... prebooking hotel condition stated that airport transfer is free but then upon check out we were asked to pay Php 600.00 for one way airport transfer. Taxi plug down is 230-250pesos only.
Report this review
Ivan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
good cheap hotel

breakfast, clean rooms, pleasant staff
9.3
We had a great 3 nights at welcome, very close to Ayala centre, only need to walk to centre. Breakfast was good and staff were Very pleasant.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 876 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02