or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable stay

comfortable beds, clean room, good location
8.7
John M. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Quiet location on a side street, yet close to mall

Cleanliness, commfort and friendly efficient staff.
7.7
This was our first stay at this fairly new hotel. It is located well off of a main street, so the location was quiet and peaceful. It is easy to get a taxi to the Ayala Mall and close enough to walk as the surroundings are safe. The room was small, but well furnished and quite clean. The buffet breakfast was limited in scale, but the foods offered were fine. Staff was friendly and efficient in processing check in and check out. We will not hesitate to stay here again.
August R. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Very clean, friendly staff and good food

Clean, friendly and new
9.3
We were really satisfied. I would stay with them again if I go back to Cebu.
Donald W. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Great location

Staff breakfast and value
8
We stayed here for 2 nights. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was great. Close to everything in Cebu city. I definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants a good value.
Maria A. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
great place to stay in

courteous and friendly staff, cleanliness of the room,attentiveness of the staff to your needs.
9
very well satisfied with service. During and after the earthquake, the staff risks their lives in getting things from the guest rooms when requested. they brought food and drinks to the guests outside the hotel right after the earthquake.
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
new hotel

internet, shopping mall nightlife
6.3
it is a nice and new hotel.. with a small pool had to take taxi every where but they are cheap. mango plaza is the place to go there I cebu
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 14, 2013
good location

location, good value, nice staff
8.7
Nice new hotel with outstanding amenities, helpful staff and very good location. Superb value.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Efficient and friendly.

It's New, centrally located and clean.
7.7
We had no issues at all. The check in was fast and efficient as was the checkout. The room service was faultless and the Hotel, being new, was extremely clean and neatly presented.
Christian M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
very comfortable stay

superb staff, location and quality for money
9
My stay was superb. The staff was very attentive to my needs. Breakfast choices however needs improvement. Over-all it was fantastic.
Romeo D. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Room Size
7.3
Overall a pleasant.. room size is ok.. amenities is sufficient. Room with balcony. Good location. Attentive and helpful staff. Free breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04