Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1228 reviews

892 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8.7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Good budget hotel

Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
7.7
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again
Mariel A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Last Journey

Amazing
9.7
Good
Jeannie L. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Ana R. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
good hotel

location,room,food
10
It was great
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
good hotel

location,rooms,food
10
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Gerald L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!

Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
10
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Lowata V. Solo travelers Fiji, October 18, 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
First Impression

Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
9
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Previous page 231 - 240 of 892 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07