Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Yutra P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Limited choice for breakfast but helpful front des

Cosy n comfortable bed. near go the big shopping mall(walking distance). Small pool but great view from the pool area.
7.3
Overall was good. I would come back for sure.wish they had more choices for breakfast.
Report this review
Anthony R. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
A very pleasant holiday

A short walking distance to shopping mall and access for food court
8.3
As pleasant can be for the kids, wish they could stay longer, and I suggest you could keep some information of the church mass on sunday that would will be very helpful for tourist coming from abroad and the church nearby. Thank you for hospitallty, Gooday
Report this review
Stevens U. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Always delivers

Reasonable Price, Attentive Staffs, Clean Rooms
9.3
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times the past few months already. very nice location, decent breakfast, friendly staff members, friendly price, clean/ new rooms can never go wrong.
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
comfortable

clean hotel, friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Comfortable and location is within walking distance (est 10-15 mins) to Ayala Shopping Mall. Have a bit of problem communicating with the taxi driver of the hotel location. Must specify near to Hotel Parklane.
Report this review
Seng A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfortable

Good breakfast, Helpful staff, Easy access to shopping at Ayala Mall.
6.7
The room was not ready upon arrival before noon. The electronic door key did not work through out my stay, causes very inconvenience. Breakfast selection was good. Overall, it was acceptable. I would consider come back for a "short stay" again.
Report this review
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
could have been better
6
not fun from the start till the end they treat Customer's like crap said we should have gone through Hotel site for rooms don't recommend hotel to no one manager needs to be fired not ever on site the three different times we stayed while we was in Cebu area never stay again Nothing no Manager to take care of matters
Report this review
Ramon I. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Just used for rest and bath

Privacy, close to Ayala center, easy to get taxi / public transpo
8.7
It was okay. We stayed mostly just for a private room and rest/bathroom. Bed was spacious and comfortable. Shower took a while to warm up. TV channels are a bit limited, but we only used it to pass time. Breakfast selection was limited but food and coffee were delicious. We experienced a bit of a power outage for a couple of hours, but nothing too serious and we weren't affected much because our room was in the second (third after Mezzanine) floor.
Report this review
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Almost perfect as I stay here whenever I am in CEB

Clean, attentive and nice staff
8
Very nice and staff are very respectful to guest.
Report this review
Mindaugas S. Couples Lithuania, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean , helpful staff.
8.3
Its nice hotel, located in good area.Few min walk to Ayala mall.Staff is nice and friendly.One small minus is that breakfast could be better.i would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Ok

Location location location
6.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04