Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9.7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Arman R. Families with young children Ireland, August 29, 2014
wifi access

wifi, hotel vicinity and room
8.7
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
near ayala

near ayala mall
5.3
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Report this review
Joy K. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Report this review
Neeta V. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Report this review
Donald C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Nick M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Report this review
Hongcheol J. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Report this review
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 850 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05