or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (976)
Sort by:
Juergen H. Solo travelers Germany, February 27, 2014
good location,friendly staff

location, staff.clean
7.7
unfortunately there were noisy construction works,starting already 7 am
Phillip W. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Nice hotel.

Good staff, on site beautty salon, nice rooms.
7.7
Staff were helpful and friendly. WiFi was not very good, weak signal.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Excellent value,, friendly and helpful

Location
8.3
Phil M. Families with older children Canada, February 22, 2014
Great for long stay.

Close to Mall,Excellent customer service and Location.
8
Wellcome is a relatively new hotel,having only been open since last December.The staff are absolutely excellent.Always attentive,smiling and more than helpful.My 10 year old was sick for the first week of our trip and the hotel was close to the doctors as well as the hospital. Food here was a bit hit or miss.I loved their local food.It was always delicious.The fruit was fresh every morning.The restaurant is small but it was nice.I am a cereal and oatmeal eater,unfortunately they didn't have that on offer.They did have toast and eggs every morning.I wasn't bothered about the eggs.I could take it or leave it.Their local food though was always on point. The staff...This is where Wellcome gets the most praise from my son and myself.We had issues with the shower which after a few times,they eventually sorted.They were great with check out and check in.April was just so helpful and I felt good being able to call downstairs if we needed anything.Room service was great. The only thing that drove me nuts was the construction both inside and outside.The noise was just intense and I couldn't nap neither could my son.I believe they were fixing things next room to us,while outside construction was left right and centre.That couldn't be helped and Wellcome had nothing to do with things outside. Anyways,over all we are planning a trip in the next few months and will be staying here again as the location is superb,the staff are amazing and breakfast for the most part is always good.
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
A value for money hotel near a shopping area :)

Location Cleanliness Comfort
8.7
It was a great stay and value for money. Clean and relatively new hotel. Rooms are comfortable including the bed. The location is near shopping area (Ayala Center). This is highly recommended for backpackers and budget travelers.
Tatsumi S. Couples Japan, February 19, 2014
Every days nothings new bath towel afert means 2pm

room layout its too funy
5.7
just get Sun by sun deck and also poor breakfast and also poor towel
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
New clean hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean and good size
7.3
Leonelle L. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Relaxing

Accommodating, hospitable staffs, cozy
7
It was really nice. Special thanks to the receptionists specially to Fonz who was ever accommodating to our needs.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great staff and reasonable price

Good location, friendly staff and reasonable cost
9
Great stay at hotel....staff are helpful and very friendly. Very close to Ayala Mall and nice breakfast.
Mariana T. Couples Brazil, February 17, 2014
Good

Room, Staff, Location
8
It was good the stay. Just really closer to one of the best Malls of Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08