or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Fabiola D. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.
Ramesh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Value for money

Front Desk Staff very help ful and pleasant
8.3
I enjoyed staying here .
Maria J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Not pleasant.

cleanliness, breakfast, friendly saff
5.7
Room given to us was the worst we've ever tried in a hotel. You can access the window if you stand on top of the bed. Pork ordered by our guest friend was grizzly and looked like it had been cooked the previous day. Almost everything we ordered from their menu were not available.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great Effort in small facility

Staff was extra helpful: made sure I had good wi-fi access and stored my luggage at no charge when I was away for a day
8.3
Best feature should be the location, just a couple of blocks from Ayala Center, an easy walk. But not actually such as easy walk because traffic is bad, and the street is not great for pedestrians. The room was fine, a good value if you get a discount price. WiFi kept failing but the desk gave me a portable hotspot to cover it, again at no charge, so they are really on top of it and deserve extra credit for this. Breakfast was barely adequate, limited choices. Be sure to try the Japanese spa next door, very low-key, cheap and friendly.
Bruce M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Good value excellent staff Good location

Value Staff Location
7.7
Satisfactory
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, comfort, centrakky located
8.7
Super comfortable
Arlene L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
value for money

comfortable clean room , fast check in & out, friendly staff
7.3
3 nights stay very comfortable, value for money though wifi connection very slow, reported to front desk but still was not addressed. Wifi connection is important to my stay since this is business trip.
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
Staff do a great job....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall. Very good value for money
Michael N. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
great location

the hotel is centrally located and it is also new and clean.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3A01