or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Shin H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good

balcony, kind, location
7.7
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good~
Genevieve C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
It was great! We saved a lot!

Cleanliness, Location & Value of Money
9.3
We loved the room we stayed in! They upgraded our room from Standard to Deluxe for free. We stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is walking distance from Ayala Center Cebu mall which is very convenient for us. Don't expect anything from thier breakfast buffet. No enough options but since it's free and overnight stay is cheap, still it's considerable. The pool is small. This place is good if you're planning to stay long in the city, surely you'll save a lot since not all hotels in the city are as cheap as this but clean and located near the mall. Surely i'll book to this hotel again when i go back to Cebu.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Compact hotel close to ayala mall

Close to mall, nice staff, cable tv
6.3
At first i didn't like the hotel or room for that matter. I decided to give it a chance as i'd booked for a few days in advance through agoda. It did get better from my initial impression. It's an easy walk to ayala mall, with a big selection of dinner options. The bed is comfy and there is a decent choice for breakfast. This was included in the room charge, which was quite cheap already. The negatives are the standard room is'nt very big and the bathroom is compact also.
John P. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
9
This is a great hotel for the money, there is a Buffett style breakfast in the morning, the staff is friendly and it's literally a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. It also has a swimming pool, it's small but it's clean.I will stay here again next time I have vacation and I would recommend it to someone else.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Small but very nice rooms with friendly staff.

Nice rooms, good service, and great location.
9
The rooms were small but very nice. We didn't have wifi but the staff was quick to give us a pocket wifi device the staff was always nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and the hotel is very close to the ayala Mall... walking distance. I feel this hotel is a very good price for the location.
Stefan J. Couples Sweden, December 23, 2013
walking distance

close to Mall and close to local resturants and bars
9.3
New and fresh standard even if the rooms are pretty small its worth stay on for a few days
Olve I. Couples Norway, December 22, 2013
Nice

location room size wifi
6.7
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2013
clean, comfortable, location

location, new hotel, friendly staff
7.7
It was comfortable and what I expected. Unfortunately, the airconditioner was quite loud. Clean room. Close to mall and lots of taxis available. free shuttle.
Hazel M. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
awesome

friendly staff, housekeeping staff were fabulous, nice, quaint pool
9.3
It was great. The staff were attentive and friendly. Our trip was hassle free
Gek L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
awesome

locality, warm and attentive staffs, new and clean
9
awesome stay. surprised free room upgrade to studio though we booked a deluxe. surprised small cake to celebrate our silver anniversary. we were given a room with veranda overlooking the pool (a small pool though) and sundeck. free airport transfer was complimented cos i requested for a matrimonial bed during my booking and mentioned about our anniversary. we were not told of such arrangement. we were touched and grateful to the management. all staffs are warm, friendly and informative and they never fail to serve with ever ready smiles. we have had a pleasant stay and will come back.to serve with their ever ready smiles. we have had a pleasant stay and will definitely stay at wellcome hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02