My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
i really enjoyed my stay.

room, service, friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. my girlfriend is a local and they treated her with just the same amount of respect and that was a big deal. Very friendly staff, quick service, I look forward to visiting the hotel again soon.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Staff, bedroom, coffee shop
9.3
Great stay. Staff were extremely helpful & attentive. Easy access to the main city by taxi, & cheap, from the hotel foyer.
Jin W. Families with young children China, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Good breakfast, city centre, very convient
10
Only stay for one night, but will choose it again if we have the chance to spend another holiday to Cebu. Very near Alaya Center. And only 250 pescos taxi fee from the airport!
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
well appointed room

Location, wifi, easy ccess
8.3
I really enjoyed this hotel, it was well located just off a main road. centrally located and within walking distance to the ayalla mall. the rooma were very clean and a good size and all the linen and bed etx were of agood standard. with value for money in mind I found this hotel to be well worth the price and would be more than happy to stay there again
Darth B. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Very comfortable for a budget type hotel!

Location. Comfort. Price.
8.3
Dean K. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
new boutique hotel in the centre of the city

very interseting and intricate interior designs of the rooms very nice touch
10
a tiny roof top swimming pool only three feet deep, great for kids, not much else., wifi is so slow its painfull, if you depend on wifi connection do not stay here its that bad. a very nice hotel with great staff real nice rooms and not of the line flat screen tv's . air con on not termostatlically controlled so it takes some time to get the right setting so you dont wake up in the middle of the night freezing
Edita A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
relaxing

cleanliness,,friendly staff...comfort
8.3
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2013
great location, great price

price, location, service
7.3
great staff. quick check-in & quick check-out. great local flavor breakfast. awesome balcony. nice hotel location, only 2 blocks from ayala. tight bathroom but great beds. staff was superior.
John P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
a nice little hotel

location and staff
6
a nice pleasant stay at the welcome.the staff are very nice and helpful.good swimming pool if u have kids
Eddie J. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
A great value hotel that doesn't compromise

central location, friendly and attentive staff and large, clean and comfortable room and beds
9
The location of this hotel is good and near the main street where you can find lots of jeepneys and taxis to commute to your destination. The hotel being only more than a year old still looks very clean and presentable. We’ve walked to and from the main street and the area felt safe. The buffet breakfast is very filling and is what you can expect from a 3 star hotel. It is decent and they are willing to attend to your needs. The room is very spacious and the beds are very comfortable. There is a large window and the view we saw was just the city so nothing very exciting about that. Well you don’t go to a city hotel to enjoy the view. You go to this type of hotel for a place to just stay and rest while touring the city. The room is very clean and has at least 8 power sockets that fit whatever power plug type you have!! The toilet is also very well equipped and very clean. The bonus is that the toilet has its own speaker that continuously streams music. You can reduce the volume to zero but you cannot turn it off. The staffs were very attentive, courteous and considerate of our needs. They gave us a free wireless broadband MIFI device because our room did not receive any signal from their normal wifi hotspots. I was surprised that outgoing local calls were free of charge. I recommend this area if you are looking for a cheap place to stay but with decent, safe, modern and clean facilities and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07