or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Maersk C. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2013
nice hotel at affordable price

clean rooms, friendly staffs, affordable price
10
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Friendly Staff and Centrally located

Friendly staff, clean room, near ayala center
8
I had to rebook the last minute because our car had some problems and they didn't give a problem. Staff was very friendly. Close to ayala center and safe to walk to and from ayala.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Very enjoyable

Near to Ayala Mall. Clean modern hotel. Excellent staff.
8.3
Highly enjoyable. Would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay there again.
Czarinna Q. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Comfort and convenience

accessible, comfortatable, not expensive
8.3
I was satisfied with the services at Wellcome Hotel during my stay there. More so with there pillows that gave me more comfort in my night sleep. Near the shopping center at walking distance. Breakfast wass very filling to start the day.
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
very friendly and efficient staff

good service, great housekeeping, friendly staff
7.3
I traveled alone and was made to feel welcome as the name of the hotel suggests. The housekeeping was excellent with constant checking by management to ensure that the service was up to the required standard. The location is a little out of the action areas but the low cost taxi service was only minutes away when called by the hotel's security.
Julian G. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2013
Clean and affordable

Clean affordable and attentive friendly staff.
8.7
Good experience, have booked a return stay already.
David H. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
i really enjoyed my stay.

room, service, friendly
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. my girlfriend is a local and they treated her with just the same amount of respect and that was a big deal. Very friendly staff, quick service, I look forward to visiting the hotel again soon.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Very comfortable

Staff, bedroom, coffee shop
9.3
Great stay. Staff were extremely helpful & attentive. Easy access to the main city by taxi, & cheap, from the hotel foyer.
Jin W. Families with young children China, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Good breakfast, city centre, very convient
10
Only stay for one night, but will choose it again if we have the chance to spend another holiday to Cebu. Very near Alaya Center. And only 250 pescos taxi fee from the airport!
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
well appointed room

Location, wifi, easy ccess
8.3
I really enjoyed this hotel, it was well located just off a main road. centrally located and within walking distance to the ayalla mall. the rooma were very clean and a good size and all the linen and bed etx were of agood standard. with value for money in mind I found this hotel to be well worth the price and would be more than happy to stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04