Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Dale W. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
value for money, well located

large comfortable bed, dipping pool on 3rd floor, close to ayala shopping centre
8.7
Great value for money, small but very comfortable room, close to Ayala shopping centre, massage spa next door. The only negative was that several items were unavailable at restaurant
Hercules P. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
convenience and good location

location, helpful staff
9.3
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
Beehive O. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very practical hotel for family with kids .

Very near to ayala center, very friendly staff , & the place is clean & my kids loves the pool .
9.3
I only hope that they will not wait for us to tell them that there's no more food on the buffet table & add more menu on it . It's boring to eat same food on breakfast four times and they should serve fresh milk especially for guest with kids .
Susan C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
so hot

friendly, clean, alert
7.7
friendly staff, breakfast was ok, but internet access was so slow on and off. i think the pool quite dirty some koreans and japanese tourists take a bath in the morning after eating breakfast jump right away to the pool. so my son wasnt happy about the pool for what he saw. staff in front even the guards in front are alert
Sweetheart E. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
nice hotel but poor service and food.

near the shopping center, city proper and near the restaurant
5
Tiffany L. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Clean, new, good value for money

Staff, cleanliness, newness
8
Smaller, more cramped than photos BUT new, clean. Fresh sheets, towels. Bed firm, pillows soft. Aircon noisy! To deal w/ collapsing vent, wedge piece of cardboard in and you're good to go. Toilet has retractable clothesline. Wi-fi in room fast. Food: Breakfast fine if you're happy w/ hotdog, scrambled eggs & garlic rice, coffee. (We were!) Yolee's Resto is cozy but be careful what you order. Beef w/ mushroom & onion w/ white rice delicious. Don't touch soup. Front desk well peopled w/ young, capable staff. Area around hotel a bit seedy. Take hotel or mall shuttle out.
Edgar T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Centrally located for shoppaholic

Very good and helpful staff, accommodating, wellverse in english
8.3
Excellent and clean except that i hear some loud noise early in the morning from the "girls for hire" that disturb people who were still sleeping.
Cerilo N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, clean room and friendly staff
10
Very comfortable, clean room, nice bed and linens, near to Ayala mall. They upgraded us to de luxe room. Wifi in our room is weak, the staff is helpful.
Janice D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff efficiency & helpfulness, comfort
8.7
It was a really comfortable & pleasant stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel & would gladly stay there again onmy next Cebu visit.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6.7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01