Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1213 reviews

880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9.7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Report this review
Arman R. Families with young children Ireland, August 29, 2014
wifi access

wifi, hotel vicinity and room
8.7
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
near ayala

near ayala mall
5.3
location is near ayayla but for the price, can get a better hotel
Report this review
Joy K. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Report this review
Neeta V. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Report this review
Donald C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Nick M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms
8.7
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Report this review
Hongcheol J. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Report this review
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 880 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07