or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Christine H. Couples Norway, January 11, 2014
nice

cleanliness, good breakfast, nice
7.7
Peter L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2014
Great value for the money

Close to Ayala. Great value for the money. Really nice room.
9.3
Everything was great with this hotel. It was however not my type of breakfast, but it never is in Philippines, so nothing to complain about.
Alvin V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
convenient hotel, close to everything in Cebu

location, convenience, value
7.7
comfortable stay. very good value for the money. the room I booked was not available but they upgraded me to a superior room. very accommodating staff.
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Great value, good amenities,helpful friendly staff

Staff very willing to please. Room comfortable and nicely equipped. Good position.
8
Had a lovely time, good breakfast included, staff were terrific. When there was an internet signal problem, they would bring a special portable hotspot into the room to help out. Nice amenities in the room.
Elmer P. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Cebu Experience Within Your Reach

Super friendly staff, nice accommodation, safe and central location.
10
Very pleasant and very comfortable one. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time for its very attentive crew, nice and clean rooms, and good location.
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Clean & New Value for money hotel

clean and nice staff
8
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Good Location and Value of Money.
8
Recommended.
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Good stay once again

Room size, staff, location
7.7
We were happy with our stay. It was a one night stopover. We had stayed there about a week earlier and they remembered us and we were upgraded. Room was big and comfortable.
Edward A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
more than i expected

staff price location
8.3
The staff at the front desk went above and beyond what should be expected they made us feel like we were at a five star hotel.... They were great in helping me recommend where to go and see ands shipped my anniversary...... They were awesome
Rosemarie G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
it was okay..

staff, pool, room
7
it was okay and discounted so i couldn't ask for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07