Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Edgar T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Centrally located for shoppaholic

Very good and helpful staff, accommodating, wellverse in english
8.3
Excellent and clean except that i hear some loud noise early in the morning from the "girls for hire" that disturb people who were still sleeping.
Report this review
Cerilo N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, clean room and friendly staff
10
Very comfortable, clean room, nice bed and linens, near to Ayala mall. They upgraded us to de luxe room. Wifi in our room is weak, the staff is helpful.
Report this review
Janice D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff efficiency & helpfulness, comfort
8.7
It was a really comfortable & pleasant stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel & would gladly stay there again onmy next Cebu visit.
Report this review
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6.7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Report this review
Carmen J. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8.3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Report this review
Dennis T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, clean and good size rooms.
10
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to Ayala Mall and in a quit location off the main road. Staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6.7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Report this review
Rowena V. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8.3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Report this review
Zakir A. Couples India, April 8, 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel but far from airport

Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
6.3
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04