or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Clean & New Value for money hotel

clean and nice staff
8
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Good Location and Value of Money.
8
Recommended.
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Good stay once again

Room size, staff, location
7.7
We were happy with our stay. It was a one night stopover. We had stayed there about a week earlier and they remembered us and we were upgraded. Room was big and comfortable.
Edward A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
more than i expected

staff price location
8.3
The staff at the front desk went above and beyond what should be expected they made us feel like we were at a five star hotel.... They were great in helping me recommend where to go and see ands shipped my anniversary...... They were awesome
Rosemarie G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
it was okay..

staff, pool, room
7
it was okay and discounted so i couldn't ask for more.
Tomas B. Families with young children Austria, January 2, 2014
New, modern, friendly

Clean, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Stayed just overnight to catch next days flight. Very friendly and ready to help staff. The hotel is very new, clean and modern. We enjoyed our stay there and will definitely return.
Mark C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
it was ok

friendly staff
7
ok.....but...the aircon was old and noisy..and if you want breakfast..be early.ther is many better value out there ThE MANDARIN PLAZA is an example
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
it was ok,the room has a unique design..

newly built hotel,unique design,clean
7.7
Its was ok ... the food is just the usual bfast..its not the buffet type the wifi was not good...it didnt work the room was really ok for us coz its new and the design is so unique and new
Marina L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
good room. tiny toilet/shower space.

close to Ayala Shopping Center. large bedroom.
7
was very unhappy with the size of the toilet. wash basin, toilet & shower areas were too cramped next to each other. breakfast was quite mundane & didn't offer many choices. loud karaoke bar next to hotel. the bedroom was quite good though. i expected 1 large bed, only to be given 1 large bed AND 1 single bed. Staff are friendly.
Shin H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 30, 2013
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good

balcony, kind, location
7.7
I think this hotel fare is suitable. finially good~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03